Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Doug B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Doug B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:26 AM
Great visit. As always everyone was very nice and professional
Rocco G. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Rocco G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:09 AM
I only have had a great experience with the team at Dr Smiths offices. I feel very lucky to have found such a wonderful group. Dr Smith truly loves what he does and I am happy am in good hands . God bless all who work here.
Madeline B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Madeline B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:15 AM
I'm very comfortable with Dr. Smith's office.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Nicole Silverstein review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Nicole Silverstein on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 11:43 AM
Great cosmetic dentist!!
Melinda review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Melinda on Wellness

11 years ago

10/27/2011, 05:01 AM
They had a huge selection of magazines in the waiting room. I was able to find some of my favorites and they kept me entertained while I was waiting for my appointment. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. They were so happy to answer each and every question I had. They also encouraged me to call if I need any more answers in the future.
Melinda review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Melinda on Wellness

11 years ago

10/27/2011, 01:45 AM
They had a huge selection of magazines in the waiting room. I was able to find some of my favorites and they kept me entertained while I was waiting for my appointment. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. They were so happy to answer each and every question I had. They also encouraged me to call if I need any more answers in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.