Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda L. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Amanda L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 03:50 AM
Melissa was excellent! She is very kind and compassionate the best hygienist ever! A true patient advocate and with excellent patient relations. Very dedicated!
Emily G. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Emily G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 09:31 AM
Lilly is always such a pleasure. I appreciate the time that Dr. Smith gives to explain my dental health. I am comforts able and almost always pain free. If I could improve one thing it would be that the practice take dental insurance. That would afford me the opportunity to do more for my dental health.
Patricia D. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Patricia D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 07:49 AM
Lilly is the best! She is very nice and efficient. Dr. Smith has my absolute trust. He is very compassionate and cares about his patients. He makes me feel at home!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Denise S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Denise S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:53 AM
Dr. Albe cleaned my teeth, it was the best cleaning I have ever had in my life! Super clean !!! Found a cavity , and took care of that too!
Robert F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Robert F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:54 AM
As always Lillie was very professional & friendly ..and Melissa made me comfortable & did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. When I came home even Sandra commented on her positive visit she had with her last cleaning & complemented Melissa as well!
Mihaela M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Mihaela M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 05:53 AM
Thank you Dr. Smith for everything you have done for me and thank you Lilly for putting up with me.
Theodore M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Theodore M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:21 AM
I do not understand the question!
Francine S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Francine S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 08:11 AM
I always like coming to the office. Everyone is super competent and nice to deal with. Dr. Smith is very respectful of his team there and I love to see that professionalism in an office.
Valerie F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Valerie F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 05:17 AM
Very happy with my new Dentist and the office staff! Telling all of my family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful service. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Robert Smith!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.