Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rocco G. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Rocco G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 05:13 AM
I feal am lucky being that I thumbed throught the yellow pages to fine you . Lilly is so nice and I always get a warm reception coming in. Dr smith is always professional and I am safe putting my care in his hands. The cleaning I had was one of the best . Thank you for all your care and healing hands Dr Simth, your the best
Phillip A. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Phillip A. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:40 AM
Liked the new hygienist, Carol. Very kind. I of course look forward to a greeting from Lilly.
Mary Kay F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Mary Kay F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:21 AM
everyone was wonderful to me. I left with an answer to my problem and several ways to correct them. I just wish I had come here years ago and I probably would not have the problems I have now.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Leas S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Leas S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:59 AM
As always, my recent hygiene appointment was comfortable, comprehensive and I so appreciate the personal attention of Dr. Smith during my visits for routine cleanings. Also, really like the forward thinking oral care products available and the emphasis put on oral health and wellness which certainly impacts overall health. As soon as you speak with Lillie at the Front Desk or on the phone, you know you are in good hands. Excellent care by a most dedicated, talented, and caring team. My mom and I highly recommend this practice. You will be well taken care of. Sincerely, Leas S.
Jessica H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Jessica H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 07:23 AM
Everyone at Dr. Smith's office is wonderful. I am so grateful to have found you guys. I've even made sure to let others know by reviewing you on Angie's List. Thanks for everything.
Guy H. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Guy H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 10:27 AM
Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and good about the procedure.
Janet S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Janet S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:33 AM
I've been visiting there for over 20 years so I just go along with any changes Dr. Smith institutes. He's the best - but I did miss not seeing him on my last visit...
Margaret M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Margaret M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 06:13 AM
Dr. Smith is by far the most professional, up-to-date, & skilled dentist that I have ever had dental work done by. I have the greatest of confidence in him. When you add that he also has an excellent bed-side manner, you just cannot find someone of his equal caliber and I cannot recommend him highly enough!!
Joseph C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Joseph C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 08:09 AM
As all of you had better know by now, I admire and respect this dental practice 100%. I have recommended others from time to time. You folks are wonderful as no one ever "wants" to go see his dentist. I am limiting my usual wise-cracks here as this may be seen on the web, but I am pretty sure you know what they might be! THANKS to all. Sincerely Joe
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.