Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheryl W. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Cheryl W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 03:27 AM
I am very grateful for your kindness and service!! Now, please tell me who you recommend as the best dentist in the Evergreen, CO area???
Bonnie M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Bonnie M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 06:37 AM
Everyone was incredible - as always.
Joseph C. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Joseph C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 04:36 AM
I have been at this Dental Practice nearly 20 years. They are wonderful and I cannot render enough praise. I trust them, we have never had a bad experience with them and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Semper Fidelis Joe and Lucy
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Max S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Max S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:10 AM
First rate service Dr. Smith professional and attention to detail is second to none !
Harold B. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Harold B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:24 AM
Thank you Carol for your friendliness and prfessionalism during my visit.
Carol S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Carol S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 10:10 AM
New hygienist, Carol, is very fast, friendly, and efficient.
Linda G. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Linda G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:20 AM
Dr. Smith is a very professional, knowledgable, and caring dentist. He LISTENS, which is a rare trait among dentists and doctors! I would highly recommend Dr.Smith to anyone.
Claudio Z. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Claudio Z. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 09:27 AM
It was a very good experience and very comfortable
George F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
George F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:02 AM
I enjoyed meeting the new hygienist, Carol. Very nice, thorough and did a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.