Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert L. Smith, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

1700 NE 26th St, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 United States

(954) 564-7121

https://www.islandcitydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Nights Sundays and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5377
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Evan S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Evan S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 04:41 AM
I love your office... Lily, Dr Albe, Dr Albe's hygienist. The all always go above and beyond. I've had LOTS of dental work over the years and this is my favorite office by far. I've referred several friends and my partner to your office. I would recommend a bigger lit sign out front. The office is a little incognito. As a Realtor I get great response from my signs. With 26th St being such a busy road something a little bigger that stands out more should bring in more clients!!!
Christopher S. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Christopher S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 04:01 AM
Very professional yet all are very courteous and friendly.
Ann M. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Ann M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 10:01 AM
Everyone is cordial, personable, very professional and pleasant from Lillie to Dr. Smith.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nicholas G. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Nicholas G. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 03:00 AM
Life's a garden, dig it.
Jon F. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Jon F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 10:25 AM
I had had only minimal contact with Dr. Smith to this point (just during induction into the practice) but he did a fine and very thorough job in prepping me for a crown, as did the dental technician.
Keith U. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Keith U. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 06:50 AM
I would feel more comfortable if there was a nitrous hookup in the waiting room...
Patricia N. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Patricia N. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 05:48 AM
The hygienist was new I believe her name was Cherline and she was very nice and friendly. The staff is always very friendly as well. Dr. Smith is just awesome!!
Richard O. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Richard O. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 05:25 AM
Great Service, Keep up the good work! THANK YOU!
Martha R. review for Robert L. Smith, DDS
Martha R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 01:27 AM
I really liked your new hygienist Lori/Loren. She thorough, yet gentle and personable! Dr. Smith seems to encourage a culture of world class service and employs those with warm people skills that makes the dental experience easier (if you can imagine that!).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.