Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5300
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Fernanda Pinos review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Maria Fernanda Pinos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:58 AM
They are Amazing!! Dr. Rooney and his staff are absolutely amazing!! My daughter was so scared and nervios but the staff made her feel so comfortable! She forgot her fears while watching Mary Poppings. The office setting is so beautiful too!
Emma M. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Emma M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 15:58 PM
My daughter had a cavity and was too nervous to have our regular dentist fill it since she had a painful experience with her last filling. Dr. Brian was so patient and gentle with her that she had a wonderful, anxiety-free experience. He even found and corrected a mistake the previous dentist had made. We are now a couple hours post filling, her numbness is gone and has no pain. She is a happy girl!:) Will be switching dentists.
Lily C. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Lily C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. Rooney is an excellent doctor. I wish he had been in practice for my older children. We are extremely happy with his expertise and the professionalism of the office.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jigisha Patel review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Jigisha Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:09 AM
Excellent facility and staff! So glad we switched to Dr. Rooney and can make dentist visits enjoyable for our little one.
Cara Schmidt review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Cara Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:19 AM
Took my daughter here for her first dentist appointment! She loved playing in the waiting area, Dr was amazing with her while she was upset, and at the end of our visit she got a new toothbrush kit + a coin to pick out a toy to take home! Staff was very helpful! Great place.
Laura Falcone Martin Doula review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Laura Falcone Martin Doula on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:48 AM
Can’t recommend Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry enough! Brought my 4 and 3 year old this week. My 3 year old was very anxious and unwilling to be there. By the cleaning portion of the appt he was laying down like a professional patient! Dr. Rooney is excellent and patient and informative. Highly recommend!
Lauren Morales review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Lauren Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 05:05 AM
Dr. Rooney was amazing with my scared 2.5 year old! She started out crying and left giggling and smiling!
Jennifer Lynn review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:07 AM
My 3 year old had his first ever dentist appointment this morning and Dr. Rooney and his staff were great! My son did so good and said he had fun!
Holly Curran Zemzik review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Holly Curran Zemzik on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Rooney and his team are amazing! He is one of the most kind and caring pediatric dentist we have met. If you need genuine wonderful person to care for your child you’ve found him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.