Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
328 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
328 reviews
5292
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/20/2022, 06:47 AM
The staff treat parents and patients with patience and respect. It’s a great experience and sets kids up for a lifetime of good dental hygiene!
Elle N. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Elle N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/21/2022, 08:27 AM
I brought my daughter here for her first dental visit. Everyone was so nice and Dr. Rooney is amazing! He made my daughter feel so safe and comfortable. He was also extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Rooney and his practice to everyone!
Haley C. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Haley C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2022, 09:54 AM
Dr. Shapiro and her team were so wonderful. They were very gentle with my two children and explained everything they did the whole time-great first experience trying a new dentist!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jasiel O. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Jasiel O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/07/2021, 09:23 AM
Our dental hygienist Claudia was gentle and kind with all three children, She took her time to explain and educate them on dental hygiene. Overall very happy the service.
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/17/2021, 03:43 AM
My three kids (17, 14 and 12) have been patients of Robbinsville Dentistry with Dr. Rooney for a few years. We love it here! Everyone is so patient and caring and take such good care of their teeth. We had a chance to meet Dr. Shapiro and she's a great addition. If you need a dentist for your kids of all ages, I strongly recommend this team!
Kamil S. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Kamil S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2021, 05:50 AM
We Had a great experience as a new patient we are very impressed with everything. Clean nice colorful office perfect for pediatric children. Very interested that tv is up in the ceiling. Great thought for kids. Stuff very friendly and explains everything clearly. Very Happy for the first time as a new patient.
Austin P. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Austin P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/06/2021, 10:58 AM
Had such a nice easy experience for my 4 and 10 yr olds appointments. So grateful 😊
Savana C. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Savana C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2021, 10:40 AM
My girls are both always happy to go to the dentist, no matter what they are having done. The staff are the best!
Josiah C. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Josiah C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 07:45 AM
What a kind and accommodating staff! The facility is clean and very kid-friendly. And the doctor and his staff are very kind and have great bedside manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.