Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5300
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isaac Y. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Isaac Y. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:51 PM
Dr. Rooney and his staff are great!
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:24 AM
1st the staff is so friendly and so great with the kids. 2nd the atmosphere in the rooms are so cool and nice to look at and I love that they have Netflix on the tv that is on the ceiling for the kids and they can choose any show or movie to watch while getting their teeth cleaned. 3rd the dentist Dr Rooney is so great and wonderful with the kids and really makes the kids and I comfortable enough to ask any question we have. I love that he talks to the kids and he teaches them better habits instead of just telling them what they are doing wrong and giving them no guidance. I also like that it's just one dentist and he remembers the kids and their habits. I am so glad I found a dentist office that is close and I love taking my kids to.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear this! Part of Dr. Rooney's mission is to help make all his patients feel as comfortable as possible. He also strives to not only educate the parents but also the children. We're happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to making our office your children's dental home :)

Diantha S. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Diantha S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:52 AM
I am so pleased with the level of treatment that my twins received at Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry. They made my twins feel at ease while they were there and we all know how much kids love the dentist!! My twins love how they have legos to play in the waiting room. They also love the fact that they get to watch tv while getting cleaning. The office staff is personable and friendly. Dr. Rooney took his time to show what needs to be done or what area needs closer care. I couldn't have chose a better dental office for my twins.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us to be children's dental home! We are happy that your children enjoyed the lego blocks and the televisions - next time we'll have to break out the tablets for them :) We look forward to seeing you in March!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Stephanie Myers Lamb review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Stephanie Myers Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:38 AM
Love this practice so much! Everyone is so kind and great with children! Unfortunately, one of my children was born with an enamel defect that has resulted in her needing a significant amount of dental work. She had been pretty traumatized from past experiences. With Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry we have had a tear free experience every single time!
Star Murphy review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Star Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:44 AM
Clean, kid friendly office! Dr. Rooney is great with my daughter!
Zoya Umi review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Zoya Umi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:13 AM
Very clean. Designed just for kids! Amazing customer service.
Christina Mancuso review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Christina Mancuso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:50 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever taken my kids too. Great staff and beautiful clean office. Highly recommend!!
Andrea Melton review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Andrea Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:27 AM
Our family would highly recommend Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry. I was pleased from the moment we walked into the practice. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The office is very inviting to children. It’s very clean and orderly. Dr. Rooney is amazing. He thoroughly discussed my child’s procedure with her before beginning any tasks. He is wonderful with children and makes the dental experience enjoyable. We are very pleased with this practice.
Cathleen Palace review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Cathleen Palace on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Dr. Brian is great with our son, and his office is imaginative and friendly! So glad we found Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry! Will be here for years to come 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.