Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
5.0
(243) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(496) · Dental

5640 Shields Dr

(301) 363-9026
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5300
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrew D. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Andrew D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:25 AM
Dr. ROONEYS OFFICE IS WONDERFUL.
Charvi P. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Charvi P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:04 AM
Very experienced dentist, caring, up to date techniques.
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:03 AM
The Doctor and his staff were amazing. Would recommend to all.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Danielle Marie review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Danielle Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 07:52 AM
I am so glad I found this pediatric dentistry office. First off, it is located conveniently near my home within minutes. Secondly, the staff and Dr. Rooney are very caring, kind, patient and thorough. My daughter had a bit of a meltdown when it was for x-rays, but the staff and Dr. Rooney calmed her down as best they could and I appreciated that they talked to her on her level and she felt really cared for, as did I and my husband. I highly recommend this office for pediatric dentistry! They even have a cool TV on the ceiling for the kids to watch when the dentist is looking into their mouth!
Victoria K. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Victoria K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 02:35 AM
This place is amazing!!! Everyone from the Nursing staff to the Doctor was amazing. Everyone was patient and caring. The Doctor took his time and explained everything to me. My daughter fussed a bit but I LOVED that they made me feel comfortable and not the least of being embarrassed. We will definitely be back and I will tell others.
Krystina Mitchell review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Krystina Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr. Rooney and his staff are amazing. I have an 8 year old who suffers from anxiety and Dr. Rooney was kind, patient and caring with him and he now loves going to the dentist. I also have a two year old with a severe speech delay who needed his first cleaning and Dr. Rooney was fantastic with him and sang to him and was able to complete his cleaning. I cannot recommend Dr. Rooney and his practice enough.
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:40 AM
Had a great experience. Dr Rooney and staff amazing. Doctor didn’t rush give enough time to my son and explained everything.This was my son’s first dentist visit was truly a great experience. Everyone has a smile on the face and that’s what makes you go back to the place. Thank You Dr Rooney and the staff.
Logan A. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Logan A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 12:38 PM
This was my son's 1st visit. It was fantastic. He had a ton of fun being there and the team worked with him to keep him happy during his visit. Also it was a very thorough check up and informative for me to make sure he takes good care of his teeth. 1000% recommend
Business Response:

Thank you! We are happy to know that your son enjoyed his 1st dental appointment. We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!

Andrea Piscadlo review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Andrea Piscadlo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 18:15 PM
Knowledgeable, friendly, clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.