Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dental

1706 11th Ave. N, St. Cloud, MN, 56303

(320) 252-8800
5.0
(13) · Dental

200 Garden City Plaza #101

(516) 204-4723
5.0
(269) · Dental

38 Grace Dr

(606) 886-6565
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

7645, 2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(204) · Dental

11253 Brockway Rd # 205

(530) 550-9311
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

6600 City W Pkwy

(952) 941-9829
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5300
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ellie D. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Ellie D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 09:21 AM
We met the newer doctor today. She was phenomenal. All staff members we encountered were just great! Office was clean and felt very safe. Super pleased with the wonderful care we received!
Lily B. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Lily B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 03:06 AM
5 star Dr Shapiro and all the staff were excellent working with Lily
Aaron M. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Aaron M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2021, 03:43 AM
Fast-acting, very friendly, and professional team.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kaitlyn Z. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Kaitlyn Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 03:15 AM
Dr Rooney and office staff are fantastic. My daughter was in extreme pain snd Dr Rooney got her in right away even though it was his day off. Explained everything in detail to both my daughter and I. Would highly recommend this practice.
Bella Bianchina review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Bella Bianchina on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 01:22 AM
My son loves characters, and pictures so as soon as we walked in he seen the Halloween decor and was really excited!. The dr was very nice and helped my son alot on his first experience. My son is bery stubborn and walked in saying no teeth lol & changed quickly to allow the dr to do his thing ( with minimal fighting) haha all and all great place especially for a first timer!
Stephanie Lynn Mosier review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Stephanie Lynn Mosier on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 08:43 AM
10/10 recommend! Truly amazing staff and doctor. Such a clean and friendly environment! My daughter is usually very shy with strangers and I couldn’t believe how comfortable she was and she left happy as can be! Thanks for a great first introduction to the dentist! Keep up the great work, I’ve already told all my friends to take their kids there!!
Hudson D. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Hudson D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 20:23 PM
Today was my Son's 1st dentist appt @ 18-months old and from the minute we walked in-- everyone was so nice and welcoming. He was a bit upset and scared since this was his first appointment and staff and Dr. Rooney put us both at ease. Thank you for making the1st dentist experience easier for this Mama!
Jasmine Tam Rowe review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Jasmine Tam Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 07:16 AM
Dr. rooney and his staff are absolutely amazing. all my kids, as young as 2 do so well with them. he's super patient and just has a mannerism that keeps the kids engaged and calm ... when when the 5 yo had to get a cavity filled!!
Emily Supoy review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Emily Supoy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2020, 04:04 AM
Got this recommendation from our Autism Support group NJAW. Have to say I was highly impressed how well the staff connected with my son. My son is diagnosed with Autism and ADHD. Dr. Rooney was amazing. He was loving yet stern. He explained to my son in detailed everything he was doing and what instruments he was using. I’m so happy we ended up here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.