Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

2291 Highway 33 Suite 1002, Suite 1002, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 588-5601

https://kids2thdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dental

1706 11th Ave. N, St. Cloud, MN, 56303

(320) 252-8800
5.0
(13) · Dental

200 Garden City Plaza #101

(516) 204-4723
5.0
(269) · Dental

38 Grace Dr

(606) 886-6565
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

7645, 2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(204) · Dental

11253 Brockway Rd # 205

(530) 550-9311
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

6600 City W Pkwy

(952) 941-9829
About

Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry offers comprehensive pediatric dental care to Robbinsville, NJ and the surrounding communities. We welcome all children and adolescents to visit us, including those with special needs. Dr. Rooney is a board-certified pediatric dentist (specialty permit #06360), trained and experienced in all forms of behavior modification and management, and he is eager to make even the most challenging patient’s dental experience the BEST!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5300
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel T. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Daniel T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 04:25 AM
I was a little worried bringing my children to the dentist during the Covid 19 pandemic, but the staff at Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry were so professional and caring. They took careful precautions and had us in and out quickly. They know how to make children very comfortable and explain everything to parents. I highly recommend this practice.
Lyn Ludwig review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Lyn Ludwig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 05:36 AM
The doctor and staff are all kind and understanding of fear. Dr. Rooney explains everything he does in kid-friendly terms before each step of the appointment. My daughter is happy about going back!
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:17 AM
Staff was super attentive and caring; paperwork all done electronically and efficient ahead of time via email. Dr. Rooney was very patient, kind, and friendly—my 2yo was a bit scared but he made it a painless and even somewhat fun experience. Thanks so much!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cody D. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Cody D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:15 AM
All the staff were so kind and friendly in addition to being very competent and efficient in their work. A very clean office and effective precautions for the current pandemic situation. Myself and my son appreciated the care that was taken before, during and after his appointment. Thank you.
Tallulah S. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Tallulah S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:34 AM
My 3 year old daughter had her 6 month check-up and cleaning today. Dr. Rooney and team made this visit as safe and comfortable as possible during this time of COVID-19. As usual, Dr. Rooney was terrific with my daughter- kind and comforting, explaining every step so she knew what to expect. He also ensured that my questions or concerns were answered and addressed. A toddler teeth cleaning isn’t the easiest thing (even with the TV on showing her favorite TV show) but this team makes it the best experience as possible. Thank you, Dr. Rooney & team!
Anonymous review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 05:32 AM
I recently switched my daughters to Dr. Rooney's practice and could not be happier! He is really patient and good with the kids and explaining to parents.
Josue C. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Josue C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 07:10 AM
This dentist is amazing! He clams my child down like no other dentist could. He talk through the whole procedure while understanding your fear. I would not consider ever any pther dentist for my childern. Thank you Dr. Rooney!!!!!
Jo Ann DeGaro Reid review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Jo Ann DeGaro Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:05 AM
I am usually leery about a place with ALL 5 star reviews, but this practice definitely deserves ALL 5 stars in ALL reviews... My 5 year old is on the spectrum and has major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Rooney and his staff are a God’s send - they are very empathetic, patient, and kind! Somehow they were able to examine and clean my guy’s teeth thru all the screaming and tears. They made him feel at ease (as much as possible) and me as well. I felt no judgement or need to explain my son’s discomfort - they understand! Everyone is friendly and the office is not only accommodating, but clean, inviting and fun! I highly recommend this dentist and thank you SO much, Dr. Rooney, Ms. Annie, and staff! :)
Jaxon R. review for Robbinsville Pediatric Dentistry
Jaxon R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:00 AM
My 5 year old is on the spectrum and has major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Rooney and his staff are a God’s send - they are very empathetic, patient, and kind! Somehow they were able to examine and clean my guy’s teeth thru all the screaming and tears. They made him feel at ease (as much as possible) and me as well. I felt no judgement or need to explain my son’s discomfort - they understand! Everyone is friendly and the office is not only accommodating, but clean, inviting and fun! I highly recommend this dentist and thank you SO much, Dr. Rooney, Ms. Annie, and staff! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.