Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
494 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52003

5400 Westside Dr , Dubuque, IA 52003

(563) 582-5411

https://www.richardsonmotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(34) · Car Dealers

1011 S Main St

(319) 481-2405
4.4
(125) · Car Dealers

1221 W Main St

(563) 927-2630
4.3
(12) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345

1 person is looking at this business

About

Prior to 1958, Robert (Bob) H. Richardson was a salesman for a Buick-Oldsmobile dealer in Davenport, Iowa. Selling vehicles was in Bob's veins and he had the goal of owning his own dealership. In 1958, the opportunity presented itself for Bob and a business partner, Larry Shike, to begin the purchase of Belsky Motors in Dubuque Iowa. Belsky's was the local Buick-Cadillac dealer located at the corner of eighth and Iowa. In 1963, the ownership transfer was complete and the dealership was officially Shike-Richardson Inc. In 1968, the partners built a new dealership on the west end of Dubuque on John F. Kennedy Road. The dealership represented Buick, Cadillac and Opel. The new dealership was co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
494 reviews
5347
  
443
  
321
  
216
  
146
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Doc Dannatt review for Richardson Motors
Scott Doc Dannatt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:52 AM
The vehicle purchase is at your pace.
Steve Silker review for Richardson Motors
Steve Silker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 16:36 PM
Great experience with Brandon Finley and Justin Hendrickson on helping me purchase a new XT6, they were great! Chad Richardson stopping by to let me know that is a great vehicle and I was going to love it. He was right! What a commitment from Richardson on their new building from a long time dealer, wonderful for the Dubuque area. Very nice. Congratulation!
Elizabeth Blasen Goodwin review for Richardson Motors
Elizabeth Blasen Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 17:33 PM
Adam Kronfeldt & Bryan Addie were amazing. I wasn't in the market for a Buick but they did an awesome job on meeting my needs. Thank you for all your hard work, I appreciate you!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Julie Stewart review for Richardson Motors
Julie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:16 AM
Rick and Tj got me in w no appt. thanks gentleman. Always pleased with customer service and work
Vikki Peterson review for Richardson Motors
Vikki Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:15 AM
We take our Pilot to Richardson for all of our service and maintenance and we have had nothing but positive experiences. We have worked with Grant Cirks for several years and absolutely love him. I completely trust that he always has our best interest at heart. We would never take our car anywhere else and it is all because of Grant. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kelly Schlichte review for Richardson Motors
Kelly Schlichte on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 16:57 PM
Thanks Brandon Finley for the smooth, no hassle, purchase of our new to us 2016 Honda Civic! 👍
Tanya Lux review for Richardson Motors
Tanya Lux on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:48 AM
Bought a Honda Ridgeline from Richardson about 9 years ago. Have ban returning for service work since. Exceptional service and work! Thank you for being one of the few honest car dealers out there!
Amanda Hefel review for Richardson Motors
Amanda Hefel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 09:10 AM
Thanks to Chris Kruse and his buddy Vern, i got an awesome deal on my trade in! Love the new Honda!
Melissa Sawvell review for Richardson Motors
Melissa Sawvell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 16:06 PM
They do great work. The body shop went above and beyond to help fix my car after an accident. Highly recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.