Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retina Macula Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
99 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd #220, Ste 220, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 944-9393

https://retinamaculainstitute.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(52) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

110 W Birch St #3

(714) 529-9907

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

435 N Bedford Dr # 411

(310) 271-8801

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18045 Magnolia St

(714) 593-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

18632 Beach Blvd Ste 100

(800) 983-9741
About

Our vision is to create a center that is committed to treating the most advanced and complex retinal disorders, combined with a research center devoted to the development of cutting edge therapies. We saw the promise in advancing the field and providing hope for patients with no other treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
99 reviews
570
  
46
  
37
  
23
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Melencion Toso review for Retina Macula Institute
Mary Melencion Toso on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 08:11 AM
Sylvia Marin review for Retina Macula Institute
Sylvia Marin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:18 PM
Dina Williams review for Retina Macula Institute
Dina Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 07:29 AM
If you want complete care with something as important as yours eyes, this the place to go. They are totally professional yet friendly. They explain things in a way we can understand.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carlos Carlitos Gomez review for Retina Macula Institute
Carlos Carlitos Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 12:06 PM
There good doctor I guess I just don't like there over booking
Sandra Prado review for Retina Macula Institute
Sandra Prado on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:04 AM
Michael Courey review for Retina Macula Institute
Michael Courey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:16 AM
Betty Bolsajian review for Retina Macula Institute
Betty Bolsajian on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 12:30 PM
Yolanda Lopez review for Retina Macula Institute
Yolanda Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:06 AM
Dr. Gallemore is one of a kind!! I have been a patient of his for 8 years. He treats and respects his patients to the upmost, very, very intelligent and professional, kind, and loves his profession. I was down to no vision but a speck of light in one eye and after being treated by Dr. Gallemore, I can see way more than what I could before! If you need an eye specialist, you cannot go wrong with seeing Dr. Gallemore, he's the man!!
Chelo Hernandez review for Retina Macula Institute
Chelo Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 14:05 PM
My husband has been Dr. Gallemore's patient for the last 5 years and all we can say the staff treats thier patients with such good care and professionalism. Very pleased. We could've not found a better doctor. The wait a little long, but worth it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.