Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retina Macula Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
99 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd #220, Ste 220, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 944-9393

https://retinamaculainstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(52) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

110 W Birch St #3

(714) 529-9907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

435 N Bedford Dr # 411

(310) 271-8801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

18045 Magnolia St

(714) 593-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

18632 Beach Blvd Ste 100

(800) 983-9741
About

Our vision is to create a center that is committed to treating the most advanced and complex retinal disorders, combined with a research center devoted to the development of cutting edge therapies. We saw the promise in advancing the field and providing hope for patients with no other treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
99 reviews
570
  
46
  
37
  
23
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Silva on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 14:55 PM
Definitely highly recommended.
Angel Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 11:44 AM
I was told that I needed to accept that I was going to go blind. Doctor Galemore said that wasn’t going to happen. I have always received nothing but the best care at the retina macula institute and I still have my vision. I will always be grateful to Doctor Galemore for not letting me go blind. I trust him and I don’t give someone my trust, they earn it.
Johnny Chrun on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:24 AM
Doctors and technicians very nice and professional. I’m very pleased to be patient there. Excellence services for your eyes!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rose Mckewen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:59 AM
absolutely professional doctors and staff my first time here...Happy
Sergio Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:49 AM
muy buenas personas y muy profesionales todos los trabajadores de retina macula institute...
Orsi Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 14:08 PM
Dr. Gallemore is the best doctor you would want to have!
Jane E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:02 AM
I've been there 3 times at least, and each time I had to wait an hour to be seen. Then I was given perfunctory tests that anywhere else should've taken half an hour, but I never left this place in under 3 hours. The last time I got so upset waiting for Dr Feelgood that I told him to eat crap, die, and not invite me to the funeral. This place was crawling (as it seemed to me) with incompetence and unprofessionalism; I will be finding another doctor because they run things like a chop shop.
Respond to negative reviews
Teresita Disonglo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 12:16 PM
Donna Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:22 PM
I was referred to Dr. Gallemore from my opthalmologist. He did laser surgery on my right retina, bc it was detaching. Did a great job, continue to go for follow ups. My Dr is now Miss Grouting & the staff is very nice too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.