Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reinhold Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60646

5131 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 631-8717

https://www.edgebrookdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula A. O. review for Reinhold Fischer
Paula A. O. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 16:45 PM
The whole team is wonderful!!! Rhea, Lisa and Dr. Sam.
Adele L. review for Reinhold Fischer
Adele L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 03:41 AM
My comments are intended for in-house only.
Anonymous review for Reinhold Fischer
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 20:39 PM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Reinhold Fischer
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 10:55 AM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
Eric P. review for Reinhold Fischer
Eric P. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 15:57 PM
Great People, Dr Sam and his team are the best, they make you feel at home and at ease. For me you have to trust the person who work on your teeth, I put my trust in god and Dr. Sam.
Christiaan V. review for Reinhold Fischer
Christiaan V. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 13:02 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Fisher for the last eight years and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of a new dentist.
Erika N. review for Reinhold Fischer
Erika N. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/11/2012, 12:35 PM
Love this place. After 31 years I wouldn't want to go anyplace else
Maria B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Maria B. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/11/2012, 07:20 AM
Overall, I look forward to my visits to Dr. Fischer's office for my check up/teeth cleaning. Everyone is very nice and very competent.
Joan L. review for Reinhold Fischer
Joan L. on Smilereminder

9 years ago

11/11/2012, 02:26 AM
Re the survey: Completing this survey is a voluntary option. This section is a forced response which is probably sound in the minds of survey designers but is a PIA for responders. I suggest that you sent the parameters to gratefully accept/receive the information that is given to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.