Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reinhold Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60646

5131 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 631-8717

https://www.edgebrookdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary K. B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Mary K. B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 14:28 PM
After years of seeing different dentists, I found a home at this office. My first visit was over 20 years ago and I do not see myself ever going elsewhere. My daughter and granddaughter are long time patients as well.
Lorianne M. A. review for Reinhold Fischer
Lorianne M. A. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 12:39 PM
Dr. Fischer and Dr. Dauahera are awesome dentists, provide excellent service, treat their patients wonderfully and are great people to talk to. their staff is awesome also! (As a side note...their holiday decorations are cool!!!)
James P. P. review for Reinhold Fischer
James P. P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:15 AM
Everything at this office is perfect. From Dr. Fischer, his Dental Assistant, and Rhea at the front desk, I couldn't ask for a more enjoyable experience. Everything that needs to be done is
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nancy B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Nancy B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 02:24 AM
Dr. Fischer is an excellent dentist. I have referred many of my friends to him and they are all very satisfied.
Josephine B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Josephine B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 14:40 PM
You couldn't find a more caring dentist anywhere!
Robin S. review for Reinhold Fischer
Robin S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 13:50 PM
Great office, timely appointments, wonderful staff, and excellent care of my teeth and gums!
Denise F. review for Reinhold Fischer
Denise F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 07:21 AM
Dr. Fischer for President!!!
John F. review for Reinhold Fischer
John F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 08:49 AM
All of my visits have been made pleasant by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I appreciate the detailed explanation of each procedure beforehand.
Kathleen D. review for Reinhold Fischer
Kathleen D. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 02:25 AM
Dr Fischer wonderful,top notch Dentist! Staff Rhea & Lisa caring friendly,helpful & makes the visit easy & pleasurable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.