Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reinhold Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60646

5131 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 631-8717

https://www.edgebrookdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary W. review for Reinhold Fischer
Mary W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 14:37 PM
Great friendly dental office. I would recommend for the entire family.
Peter W. review for Reinhold Fischer
Peter W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 12:48 PM
Your dental work is excellent. Very clean facility, and honest service.
James P. P. review for Reinhold Fischer
James P. P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 11:48 AM
It seems like so many praticioners in the health field are more concerned with their financial well being. Dr. Fischer is not like that. He puts your dental health first and works with you by explaining your options and what the likely results will be.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susan P. review for Reinhold Fischer
Susan P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 09:55 AM
No one wakes up and celebrates having a dental appointment, but Dr Fischer makes it easy! I never have any discomfort, and I love that they are always on time!
Anne E. review for Reinhold Fischer
Anne E. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 07:51 AM
Can't imagine better treatment anywhere else. Staff is extremely pleasant.
Renate L. review for Reinhold Fischer
Renate L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 09:53 AM
I have been a patient of Edgebrook Dental Associates for many years and would highly recommend them for anyone's dental needs. They offer courteous, high-quality services in an efficiently run organization.
Nicole M. review for Reinhold Fischer
Nicole M. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 14:30 PM
I highly recommend this practice to anyone considering. Each member of staff, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist himself, is exceptional. This is a great practice for people who are dental phobic like me. They make this process as calming and painless as possoble.
Angelica B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Angelica B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 14:09 PM
We drive from far away to stay with them because they are the best all around.
Rita S. review for Reinhold Fischer
Rita S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 14:11 PM
I'm 81 yrs. old and I believe this is the best dental office I have had the pleasure of visiting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.