Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reinhold Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60646

5131 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 631-8717

https://www.edgebrookdentalassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy W. review for Reinhold Fischer
Christy W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 01:39 AM
I love a smaller dentist office like this one. Simple with a family-feel.
Gregory K. review for Reinhold Fischer
Gregory K. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 09:28 AM
Great staff, making appointments is easy, appointments on time, great dental assistants and doctor explains everything.
Claudia H. review for Reinhold Fischer
Claudia H. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 07:48 AM
Just had a root canal and felt that there were no surprises. Every thing was explained prof to the procedure as well as during it. Very pleased with the results.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Susan F. review for Reinhold Fischer
Susan F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 04:54 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Fischer for years. The service has always been warm and friendly. The service is so good, we drive in from Aurora for all our dental care. There may be dentists closer to us, but the service and the friendliness can't be beat at Dr. Fischer's office!!
Danica I. review for Reinhold Fischer
Danica I. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 08:40 AM
Thank you. My visit was informative.
Roy B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Roy B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 07:57 AM
For the 1st time due to my gagging you tried new meds to control it and it worked. Plus you explained what was going on as you worked to prep my crown. Thanks.
Richard A. review for Reinhold Fischer
Richard A. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 11:16 AM
Every visit is and has been a positive and educational experience. The Professionalism is of the highest quality and I always learn something new in helping me take care of my dental health. Thank YOU, Dr..
Phillip R. review for Reinhold Fischer
Phillip R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 11:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fischer for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best. Every detail is covered and the experience is always painless. I drive 45 minutes each way to get the best dental care and it is worth the drive. I enjoy the improvements on the outside and inside of the building.
Michael K. review for Reinhold Fischer
Michael K. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 04:59 AM
Dr Fisher and everyone is great..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.