Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reinhold Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60646

5131 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 631-8717

https://www.edgebrookdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol S. review for Reinhold Fischer
Carol S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 12:23 PM
Dr. Reinhold Fischer and his staff have served our dental needs for more than 30 years. He and his top notch staff provide excellent care and service from the moment we call for an appointment. They take care to explain new procedures and options for care. We recommend them to friends and family. We are very grateful for their caring professional care.
Barbara W. review for Reinhold Fischer
Barbara W. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 05:28 AM
This experienced and kind staff goes above and beyond every time I HIGHLY recommend them. Been here for years
Daniel P. review for Reinhold Fischer
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 00:53 AM
I've been going here for over 20 years and I've never had a bad experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional and it's clear they care a lot about you. I really can't imagine going anywhere else, If you're considering changing dentists these guys are definitely worth checking out!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Norman L. review for Reinhold Fischer
Norman L. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 13:36 PM
My wife and I as well as our son and daughter have been patients for over 30 years. That pretty much says it all. Rhea makes us feel welcome when we arrive and Dr. Fischer is great! Everyone is friendly and professional.
Eddy R. review for Reinhold Fischer
Eddy R. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 08:12 AM
My steps are heavy walking in the door and lite leaving. But all in all from the reception, time in the chair, and walking out the door, everything went just right.
Regina P. review for Reinhold Fischer
Regina P. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:20 AM
Appointments are always on time. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. They keep up with technology. They don't push you to have treatments you don't want to at the time. Have been a patient now for over 30 years and continue to enjoy my experience.
K.A. C. review for Reinhold Fischer
K.A. C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 03:07 AM
I have been a patient for almost 20 years and would never go anywhere else. My son and granddaughter are patients also. The staff is extremely friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and my dentist, Dr. Fischer, is second to none! It is a real pleasure to come to this office! Kathy Caminiti
James K. review for Reinhold Fischer
James K. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 05:16 AM
From the front office staff, to the dental hygentist, to the great dentists, I could not have been treated any better.
Verica K. review for Reinhold Fischer
Verica K. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 15:23 PM
needs payment explanation
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.