Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reinhold Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60646

5131 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 631-8717

https://www.edgebrookdentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan S. review for Reinhold Fischer
Susan S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:21 AM
It was an awesome visit. Hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Also very nice. And of course dentist and receptionist are always super pleasant.
Thomas B. review for Reinhold Fischer
Thomas B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:09 AM
My appointment was on time and efficient. All my questions were answered in full and time was used efficiently.
Nancy S. review for Reinhold Fischer
Nancy S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 16:08 PM
Dr Sam and his whole staff our prompt, professional & experienced with up to date equipment. I don't think I ever have had to wait either for my appointments.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Denise F. review for Reinhold Fischer
Denise F. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 15:39 PM
Dr. Fischer is AWESOME!!! He has been my dentist for 20ish years. Even though I now live 40+ miles away, I refuse to go to any other dentist. Dr Fischer for President in 2020!!!
Daniel P. review for Reinhold Fischer
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 09:10 AM
Been with them since I was 5 and would not go anywhere else. They are top notch in every possible area and have kept my teeth healthy for over 25 years!
Lawrence P. review for Reinhold Fischer
Lawrence P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:27 AM
I have had honest and caring attention for many years. I haven't had many dental emergencies, but when I do, they always come through for me.
Deborah L. review for Reinhold Fischer
Deborah L. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:56 AM
The staff at F and D is incredibly warm and friendly and has been for years (it's been about 20 years now I think). They are extremely professional and very good at dentistry. I would definitely refer friends to Fischer and Dauahera!
Timothy C. review for Reinhold Fischer
Timothy C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 14:13 PM
Great dental care! I use to hate going to the dentist, actually feared going until i started going to dr. Fischer. He along with the entire staff put you at ease.
Mary Lynch M. review for Reinhold Fischer
Mary Lynch M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 06:31 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Fischer and his staff for my dental care for about 40 years. I have never been other than ABSOLUTELY satisfied with the care I have received. And I am almost 73 years old with all my teeth! Mary Lynch
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.