This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
4411 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA, 93726, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
Kinda upset 😠 I went to get my car washed at the Clovis location and I did a walk though and spotted my right side under the right hand side has a mark from the driver when he drove it in very upset now my new car 🚗 is scratched might cancel my membership that I just got very upsetting I’m glad they didn’t scratch my 1200 rims and tires at least
Had my pickup washed today in Fresno ca. Windshield still dirty, hood still dirty, gearshift still dirty, not completely vacuumed, didn’t get interior spray! More than a disappointment this is just wrong.
Business response:
Can you please us know which location? Also if you can message us with your phone so we can reach out!
None of my inside doors/center console/cup holders were touched. When I was home I had to wipe down the whole car inside. I could have just gone through the express wash. Paid for the $34 wash. My floor mats looks like they were thrown in the car. My Back ones were half up on the back seat. Back seats weren’t vacuumed. The outside of the car was great. Interior looks like it wasn’t touched. So I paid you so I could vacuum and clean my interior. Thank you
Business response:
Can you please give us your phone number in direct message we would like to call you? Which location was this at?
Horrible experience today. Took the truck in for an oil change and other services, paid to upgrade to full wash for the interior for a total of $260.00. When we asked the person doing the interior to wipe down the center console before we left, they said they couldn’t because they had “already disinfected” and couldn’t touch the car again. Realized when we got home they didn’t even vacuum the back seat carpets. Don’t know what is wrong with services these days, but things have gone downhill along with customer service. Very ... read more
Business response:
That is unaceptable. We should have taken care of your console and redone the disinfectant service. You mentioned “today”? What’s location and what time and I’ll try to get to the bottome of it.
I went to the Midwest City location today paid for the BEST car wash (16.00) and I think I would been better off paying for the cheapest car wash! There are spots missed on my truck, still bugs all over the front. The soap and water did not spray half the time while I was going through. I was very disappointed! 🥺
The lady that was supposed to clean the car interior didn't do her job. I guess she didn't want to mess up her movie star make up. She was polite; but obviously getting by on her looks because she was painted pretty. I'm disappointed...
my daughter and I always bring our cars to Red Carpet Car Wash so they are kept in great shape. Thank you Red Carpet
bad service bad work and paid alot for nothing never back again
Great job on my car, it was need of some TLC.
Red Carpet Car Wash has a 3.9 star rating with 1,488 reviews.
Red Carpet Car Wash is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com