Logo White
Watch Demo

REACH Rehab + Chiropractic Performance Center

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

915 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 335-0212

http://www.reachchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

- A refreshing blend of the best of chiropractic, physical therapy, manual therapy, and strength and conditioning. We thrive in cases where conventional treatment has failed. - Taking the time to truly knowing our patients and their concerns, goals, and expectations. We block our appointments, so you spend uninterrupted, one-on-one time with your Chiropractic Physician. - A comprehensive approach to determining and addressing the source of your pain rather than treating the symptoms, achieving a solution opposed to band-aid care. - A dedication to outcomes that get you back to your active lifestyle as quickly as possible. Every patient welcomes a customized treatment plan designed to fit the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Presnell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:44 AM
Kari Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 07:15 AM
Dr. Burr is phenomenal! Not only does he make you feel comfortable from day one by asking questions and really listening to what you are saying, he makes it very apparent that his main goal is to SOLVE the issues you are dealing with. If you are looking for someone to truly dig down deep, spend time with you to figure out what is causing the issues than he is your guy. He gave me the tools I needed to make sure my issues were resolved and also how to handle future issues if there are any.
Ronaldo Cândido on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 03:53 AM
I had the honor of having Dr. Burr help me in one of my professional MMA fights. I had a problem in my shoulder, that was resolved in time for my fight; with advanced techniques and exercises for recovery faster. FIVE STARTS PLACE! Excellent professional! I RECOMMEND! Thanks Dr.! God bless you
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trainer Austin Doggette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:41 AM
Dr. Burr is one of the most knowledgeable people I've met when it comes to how the body moves. I came into his office with lower back problems and he not only helped relieve the pain, he also taught me different techniques to stay out of pain. At home exercises, breathing techniques, ect. were a part of my treatment plan.I know it says that he is a Chiropractor, but I like to call him a movement specialist. REACH Rehab is definitely the place to go!
Tong P Suh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:33 AM
I had a lower back problem and Dr Burr fixed it. Currently working with Dr Burr on a stubborn shoulder problem. I highly recommend Dr Burr and Reach he does a great job and has incredible patience.
Dan Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:35 AM
I trust all of my clients to RJ. Whether it's helping a goalie get ready for camp or someone be able to play with their kids without pain, I always know they are going to get top notch care by someone who actually cares. The level of professionalism following up with me in regards to client care is second to none.
Jennifer Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 02:33 AM
Kate Shafer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:24 AM
Dr. Burr was originally recommended to me through friends/colleagues and I am glad they did! Not only was he able to help me with my personal neck and shoulder issues, but has helped my clients and other referrals since then. He is personal, professional, and genuine. Dr. Burr truly cares about not only helping you, but prevention and education as well. He looks into fixing the cause of the issue for long term results instead of a temporary fix. Not only will you feel better, you will stay better. As a fitness professional, I highly recommend Dr. Burr!
Ben Knapp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:05 AM
The knowledge and care from RJ is second to none. I highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.