Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REACH Rehab + Chiropractic Performance Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
238 reviews
|Chiropractors|Plymouth, MI 48170

915 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 335-0212

https://reachchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

1 person is looking at this business

About

- A refreshing blend of the best of chiropractic, physical therapy, manual therapy, and strength and conditioning. We thrive in cases where conventional treatment has failed. - Taking the time to truly knowing our patients and their concerns, goals, and expectations. We block our appointments, so you spend uninterrupted, one-on-one time with your Chiropractic Physician. - A comprehensive approach to determining and addressing the source of your pain rather than treating the symptoms, achieving a solution opposed to band-aid care. - A dedication to outcomes that get you back to your active lifestyle as quickly as possible. Every patient welcomes a customized treatment plan designed to fit the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
238 reviews
5213
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Paulson on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2020, 05:43 AM
This was my first visit. I've been to so many chiropractors. They crack you and send you on your way. It's like a temporary fix. Not Dr. Burr. He takes the time to listen to you, find a solution and get you feeling better longer. I've been dealing with a pinch nerve in my neck for almost 3 weeks. My first visit I had so much relief and he didn't even have to adjust me. I will forever be thankful for my friends referring Dr. Burr to me. I will highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Holly! It doesn't always happen the first visit, but we're elated Dr. Burr was able to discover the source of the problem so quickly and offer some immediate relief. We look forward to helping you learn how to keep up with your success so you can work pain-free!

Kristin Peterson Schley on Facebook

5 months ago

09/29/2020, 12:05 PM
RJ Burr is the best Chiropractor my family and I have been to. He takes the time to identify the source of your pain/discomfort and then gives you the tools and exercises to help you move pain free. His goal is to make you accountable for your own health and body and not rely on weekly visits to your Chiropractor.
Tracy Radenmacher on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:08 AM
Both RJ and Kristin take the time to truly find the core of the problem. They have helped me to find the triggers of my migraines and fix me when I inevitably hurt myself in some way. I won't go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and trust in us, Tracy! We're happy we're you're go-to when in need.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keith Stotts on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 01:10 AM
I have been to numerous chiropractic doctors, and offices throughout the years. I was hesitant about trying something new, as I knew what I was used to. that being said, I will forever recommend Dr. Burr. and Reach Chiropractic to everyone, and anyone that will listen! This isn't a typical "whack and crack" office. Dr. Burr spends time with you to identify the source of your pain, and problem, then works WITH you to fix it in the best way possible. You have to pull your weight when you leave in terms of physical stretching and well being, and this, in cooperation with his techniques are what bring you back to being healthy, and pain free. Just speaking for myself, Thank you very much Dr. Burr! Keith Stotts
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Keith! You nailed it — we've got to work together. We're glad you didn't have another typical chiropractic experience.

Debby Alighire on Facebook

7 months ago

08/01/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr. Burr fixed my lower back issue in 2 visits. My neck and shoulder issues are dramatically better now as well. If you have back or neck pain, I would recommend making an appointment even if you have to drive a long distance. He root causes your issue and gives you an exercise to resolve the issue. Not your typical chiropractor.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Debby. We're glad you had a great experience!

Claire Pardington on Facebook

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 09:41 AM
I am considered an "essential worker" during these covid times, as my family owns a gourmet market. After long- and I mean very long- days on my feet (cement floors) with little down time, my back was on fire. I heard about REACH, as I live in the Downtown Plymouth area and heard really good things, so I decided to give them a try. WHAT A LIFE SAVER!!! Dr. Burr took me in, assessed the issues I had been having, and knew exactly what to do to. He even gave me homework to do on my own so that the pain continues to be relieved, as well as, continue to solve the issue causing my pain. With how crazy everything has been, it is so important that I am able to work without pain slowing me down so I can help our customers get the groceries they need to feed their quarantined families! I will ONLY go to REACH for any of my chiropractic needs going forward. Thank you so much Dr. Burr!! I could not be more happy with my long lasting results!
Claire Pardington on Facebook

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 06:40 AM
Moe Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 02:54 AM
Awesome work. I came in with lower back pain & they got me pretty close to normal. I’m sure with a little more work I’m gonna be just fine. Highly recommended🏽🏽
Stacey Mundt on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 13:44 PM
Dr. Burr is a gift to the field of chiropractic medicine. I have been his patient since November 2019 and I highly recommend him! He takes his time. He created a treatment plan unique to my body's mechanics and my activities. His assessment approaches are amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.