Logo White
Watch Demo

REACH Rehab + Chiropractic Performance Center

Own this business?
5.0
208 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

915 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 335-0212

http://www.reachchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

2955 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 473-2955
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
About

- A refreshing blend of the best of chiropractic, physical therapy, manual therapy, and strength and conditioning. We thrive in cases where conventional treatment has failed. - Taking the time to truly knowing our patients and their concerns, goals, and expectations. We block our appointments, so you spend uninterrupted, one-on-one time with your Chiropractic Physician. - A comprehensive approach to determining and addressing the source of your pain rather than treating the symptoms, achieving a solution opposed to band-aid care. - A dedication to outcomes that get you back to your active lifestyle as quickly as possible. Every patient welcomes a customized treatment plan designed to fit the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moe Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 02:54 AM
Awesome work. I came in with lower back pain & they got me pretty close to normal. I’m sure with a little more work I’m gonna be just fine. Highly recommended🏽🏽
Stacey Mundt on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:44 PM
Dr. Burr is a gift to the field of chiropractic medicine. I have been his patient since November 2019 and I highly recommend him! He takes his time. He created a treatment plan unique to my body's mechanics and my activities. His assessment approaches are amazing!
Carrie Weddle Ramsey on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 21:11 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jim Saleh on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 19:33 PM
We were referred to REACH Rehab/ Dr. Burr after months of doctors and rehab with no improvement of my daughters swimming shoulder injury. We are so thankful we found Dr. Burr. His thorough assessment and discovery of the true problem along with the simple at home exercises helped her to recover after 4-5 visit. She is so happy to be back in the pool! She will continue to use the exercies she was taught and the knowledge she gain from Dr. Burr to keep her shoulder healthy. Thank you Dr. Burr/ REACH Rehab +Chiro!
Trainer Ashley Laframboise on Facebook

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 05:50 AM
I work as a fitness trainer and have been going to Dr. RJ Burr for my own injury. After months of physical therapy getting me nowhere, I went to RJ. He helped tremendously. Not only has he helped me regain mobility and strength from day 1, but he also educated and worked with me to make a plan. We recommend him to our clients at the gym and get incredible feedback. 5 stars for an amazing person and incredible chiro.
Andrea Latkiewicz on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 09:13 AM
Dr Burr is the sh*t. Spends time figuring YOU out. If you’re a physical person and don’t have him in your life yet...get going y’all Andrea Latkiewicz, ANBF & INBA Physique Pro
Chris Amos on Facebook

9 months ago

08/25/2019, 09:02 AM
Alexandrea Gerke on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:32 AM
Great chiropractic office! I was referred to RJ by my trainer at Applied Fitness. After my first visit to REACH Rehab I noticed immediate improvement in my neck pain. RJ taught multiple exercises to stretch and strengthen my neck. He also provided tips to avoid and prevent future injury.
Maggie Fuger Styes on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2019, 08:29 AM
REACH Rehab has helped me tremendously. After a car accident I had lingering lower back issues and went to pain management specialists, chiropractors and two physical therapy specialists. None of them helped me out as much as Dr. RJ has. Now I am able to walk regularly, climb stairs and work towards attaining my exercise goals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.