Logo White
Watch Demo

REACH Rehab + Chiropractic Performance Center

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

915 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 335-0212

http://www.reachchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

- A refreshing blend of the best of chiropractic, physical therapy, manual therapy, and strength and conditioning. We thrive in cases where conventional treatment has failed. - Taking the time to truly knowing our patients and their concerns, goals, and expectations. We block our appointments, so you spend uninterrupted, one-on-one time with your Chiropractic Physician. - A comprehensive approach to determining and addressing the source of your pain rather than treating the symptoms, achieving a solution opposed to band-aid care. - A dedication to outcomes that get you back to your active lifestyle as quickly as possible. Every patient welcomes a customized treatment plan designed to fit the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandrea Gerke on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:32 AM
Great chiropractic office! I was referred to RJ by my trainer at Applied Fitness. After my first visit to REACH Rehab I noticed immediate improvement in my neck pain. RJ taught multiple exercises to stretch and strengthen my neck. He also provided tips to avoid and prevent future injury.
Maggie Fuger Styes on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 08:29 AM
REACH Rehab has helped me tremendously. After a car accident I had lingering lower back issues and went to pain management specialists, chiropractors and two physical therapy specialists. None of them helped me out as much as Dr. RJ has. Now I am able to walk regularly, climb stairs and work towards attaining my exercise goals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Donald Radabaugh on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 10:00 AM
I came to Dr. Burr with lower back pain that was built from bad mechanics during lifting after a prior injury. He helped me relieve the pain and fixed my mechanics for future lifting. He was patient and listened carefully. Takes his time to make each visit personal and worth while.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Greg Coyne on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:03 AM
Adam Caruso on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:25 AM
Excellent Doctor, highly recommend.
John Moyer on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:14 AM
Dr. RJ Burr treated me for a chronic shoulder injury on a weekly basis using different innovative techniques to see which would be best for my condition. It didn’t take long for Dr. Burr to come up with the perfect solution for my rehabilitation. He is definitely a top-notch Chiro and Rehab specialist who clearly has a wealth of knowledge in both disciplines. As of today, I am 100%. Thanks Doc!
Joshua M Lay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 06:26 AM
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. RJ Burr for pain due to patellar tendonitis in my right knee. During my first visit, it was quickly established that what I was experiencing was from my lower back and a series of exercises were prescribed to me. The pain cleared quickly and I was able to return to normal activities. I would have never worked this out on my own and am ecstatic I decided to go in. Easy booking and minimal wait time made the experience painless (pun intended).
Shirley Grech Steslicki on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:42 AM
After many years of neck/shoulder pain and recently some numbness in my arm, I finally found both understanding and relief after seeing Dr. Burr. And most important, it didn't involve a weekly commitment for the rest of my life! In just a few short visits, Dr. Burr not only identified the issues and relieved my pain, he taught me simple and effective movements that I can do any time, any where. What a life changer that has been for me! Dr. Burr is a wonderfully kind and extremely knowledgeable professional...the best as far as I'm concerned! Thank you Dr. Burr. You are truly a gem!
Paul Albanese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.