Logo White
Watch Demo

REACH Rehab + Chiropractic Performance Center

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

915 South Main Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 335-0212

http://www.reachchiro.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

- A refreshing blend of the best of chiropractic, physical therapy, manual therapy, and strength and conditioning. We thrive in cases where conventional treatment has failed. - Taking the time to truly knowing our patients and their concerns, goals, and expectations. We block our appointments, so you spend uninterrupted, one-on-one time with your Chiropractic Physician. - A comprehensive approach to determining and addressing the source of your pain rather than treating the symptoms, achieving a solution opposed to band-aid care. - A dedication to outcomes that get you back to your active lifestyle as quickly as possible. Every patient welcomes a customized treatment plan designed to fit the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Afs Connie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:20 AM
When visiting a chiropractor's office in the past, I would be seen for less than 15 minutes to just be adjusted. Dr. RJ provides a completely different chiropractic experience! He takes his time to understand your specific case, considering your daily lifestyle, and creates a treatment plan that is best fit for you. I greatly appreciate how Dr. RJ worked WITH me to create a long term solution to my back pain. A huge thank you to Dr. RJ for a spectacular chiropractic experience!
Kelly Anne Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 08:53 AM
Can't say enough about how great REACH is! In just a few sessions Dr. Burr was able to teach me how to move to help ease my back pain and what to do to keep it from flaring up again. He used great examples and analogies that were easy to understand and remember. I had been in pain for 7 months and in less than 1 month, I am pain free! Go see them today;)
Jackie Kroeger Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 04:00 AM
Love this place!! Dr Burr helped me fix a 20+ year low back issue. He worked hard to find solutions and I’m feeling better than I have in a long time.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Adam Alexander Viforeanu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:11 AM
I’ve gone and I’m in no pain now. Dr. Dave Swain and Dr. RJ Burr really know what they’re doing, they come up with a solution not a band-aid. Their treatment doesn’t consist of a patient coming back 1-2 times per week for an “adjustment” which is the band-aid. That method of treatment is old school and has proven to be ineffective. The REACH Rehab Docs truly care about healing their patients. If you’re in pain and most people are, give them a “reach” and feel your pain no more. Thanks REACH Rehab, I’m really satisfied with the knowledge and care you provided me.
Danny Gossman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:31 AM
Dr. RJ Burr sets you up for success long after you leave his office. His approach is unlike any other chiropractor in that he doesn't make it so that you have to depend on chiropractic services to live pain-free and explains EVERYTHING in a way that's easy to understand and practical to implement. I was one of those guys who hurt his back doing a bit too heavy of lifting and thought I was messed up permanently. Went to see RJ and, within a few visits, my back started feeling better and I'm now well on my way to doing my lifts again, but with the knowledge and practical application to make sure that I don't hurt myself again in the future. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone, even if it means making a drive from anywhere outside of Plymouth!!
Brett Boes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:29 AM
Dr. Burr is excellent. He asks detailed questions about every little thing you're feeling, then he puts in every ounce of effort to make you feel better. He really knows what he is doing, and great at what he does. I saw him 5 times, and I feel so much better. He helped me with my lower spine issues, and he was spot on with everything overall. I feel great now, and if you have back issues, I recommend you see Dr. Burr as soon as possible, you will not regret it.
Kim Oberski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 07:35 AM
My daughter has seen Dr. Burr several times to help increase her strength in sports, rehab, and chiropractic care. Wonderful care from a knowledgeable professional who looks at the whole person, what is going on, and gives options on the plan of action. Would definitely recommend this practice, Dr. Burr is a great addition to our community.
Keith William Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:19 AM
Ricky Styes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:12 AM
I went to see RJ at REACH with limited mobility and pain in my leg that had been going on for a couple months. Through my appointments with RJ, my leg is back to normal. He worked very diligently to discover the cause of the pain and problem instead of simply adjusting it to temporarily “fix” the issue. He cares about his patients and improving their quality of living over the long term.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.