Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

1 person is looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

4 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

1 person is looking at this business

Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristina F. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/04/2014, 12:58 PM
    I had to have some cavities filled...these were the easiest, least painful fillings I've ever had! Everybody from the front desk to the dentist himself is really friendly and caring - their customer service is phenomenal!
    Business Response:

    Kristina, I consider this a perfect review! We love hearing words like "easiest", "lease painful", "friendly", and "caring". Bless you for acknowledging us in this way. We wish you all the best for 2015!

    Venise P. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/03/2014, 01:39 AM
    Friendly and knowledgable staff. My most comfortable dental visit ever, and at my age, I've been to quite a few. It was a pleasure. Would I go back? A resounding yes, and I recommend this practice to all in need of an excellent dental office.
    Business Response:

    Venise, We love hearing "a resounding yes" for our patients! Thank you so very much. My staff wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and Happy New Years! Dr. C

    Susan B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/21/2014, 15:16 PM
    The entire staff is excellent. It is always a pleasure to be with them. They are knowledgeable and mst thoughtful. If the cost of dental care was not so expensive, it would be a perfect visit. However, I do appreciate the quality of care.
    Business Response:

    Mrs. Brockett, It has been a pleasure being of service to you and your family for 25 + years. We can honestly say that it has been a pleasure working with you too! Everyone here wishes you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Years!! Dr. C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Elizabeth J. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/23/2014, 21:08 PM
    Extremely well run office, friendly competent staff, very caring dentist.
    Business Response:

    Elizabeth, All I can say is WOW and THANK YOU for recognizing the entire team! Dr. C

    Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/17/2014, 01:02 AM
    The whole staff was very helpful and friendly. Finding out the dental procedures that I was faced with can be overwhelming but Dr. Cummings was great helping me understand the dental work needed to be done. Thank you again for all your compassion .
    Business Response:

    Debbie, Coming from a registered nurse I am so touched that you complimented me in this manor. If we don't have compassion we are just doing a job. Thank you for noticing! Dr. C

    Angela F. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/08/2014, 11:55 AM
    This is the best dental practice! The front desk personnel are gracious and kind and quickly put the first time patient at ease. I would recommend this practice highly!
    Business Response:

    Angela, I will be sure that Heather and Lisa get your message. Great staff are what makes a great dental office. Thank you for acknowledging our team! Dr. C

    Robert K. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    09/24/2014, 15:07 PM
    Dr. Cummings and his staff always do a great job!
    Business Response:

    Robbie, Thank you for recognizing my team. I could not do what we do without each of them. I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday season this 2014! Dr. C

    Ken C. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    09/07/2014, 01:51 AM
    Thanks for the good work. See you soon. Ken
    Business Response:

    Ken, You are so welcome my friend. I have truly enjoyed getting to know you. Dr. C

    Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    08/26/2014, 18:20 PM
    Excellent and knowledgeable care.
    Business Response:

    Mrs. Sherry, We so appreciate the words you chose to describe our office and staff. We work hard for our patients and we are thankful that you and so many other notice those efforts. My staff and I wish you a wonderful summer 2014. Dr. C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.