Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

1 person is looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

2 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346
Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Abdul B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/07/2016, 16:59 PM
    The overall experience I received here was beyond amazing. Everyone was very friendly and professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. Dr. Cumming was amazingly kind and understanding. I would recommend anyone to his office.
    Business Response:

    Abdul, I appreciate you kind words. I think every person should others kindness and understanding regardless of their nationality or background. Welcome to our fair city! My staff and I look forward to caring for your dental health needs. Dr. C

    Karen N. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/04/2016, 01:43 AM
    Wonderful Service Thanks!
    Business Response:

    Karen, It is always a pleasure. I will be sure my staff knows of your kind words. Dr. C

    Allison M. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/03/2016, 07:04 AM
    I have never had a bad experience here! I LOVE it and would recommend Dr. Cummings to anyone!
    Business Response:

    Allison, I so appreciate you kind words and promise we will treat each of your referrals as wonderful as you have been treated. Blessings! Dr. C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Andrea G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/28/2016, 08:37 AM
    Excellent service. Trust them completely.
    Business Response:

    Andrea, My staff and I so appreciate you! Thank you for the kind review. Dr. C

    Jessica S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/26/2016, 18:51 PM
    I was very comfortable
    and everybody was very kindness to me
    thankyou everybody
    Business Response:

    Jessica, Thank you. We look forward to caring for you and your family for years to come. Dr.C

    Frank H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/24/2016, 19:08 PM
    Crystal was friendly and professional as was Dr. Cummings. Seems like a very good dental office and I plan to recommend to my friends!
    Business Response:

    Frank, My staff and I live for wonderful comments like this. We look forward to seeing you and your friends for years to come. Dr. C

    Robert H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/18/2016, 02:10 AM
    I appreciate as always the thoroughness of Crystal. Dr Cummings explained carefully the next steps in my dental treatment.I look forward to my next appointment.
    Business Response:

    Robert, This is what I hear about Crystal all the time. She is one of two awesome hygienist in my office that truly loves what she does and it shows. We look forward to your next visit as well. Dr. C

    Nicole R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/04/2016, 09:51 AM
    Everyone I met was pleasant and helpful.
    Business Response:

    Nicole, Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and discussing your dental health needs. Dr. C

    Robert W. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/29/2016, 09:18 AM
    Everyone was very kind and considerate. Thank you again for working me in. Let me know when you're ready to distribute flyers. "Vote for Dr. Clayton Cummings 2016".
    Business Response:

    Robert, It is always a pleasure to work with friendly folks like you. I appreciate your trust in our team and I most pleased with your results. Dr. C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.