Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Center For Youth and Family Counseling
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12515 Orange Dr #813

(954) 432-7703

1 person is looking at this business

Peter J Gelesko
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2820 Niles Rd Suite A

(269) 429-1982

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew Charles Zimmerman
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

3 people are looking at this business

Lee Corley
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6324 Broadway

(425) 355-8578

3 people are looking at this business

Health West Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

191 E 16th St

(949) 548-2350

3 people are looking at this business

Calcasieu Spinal Care
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1801 Maplewood Dr

(337) 626-7700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 04:05 AM
    I have never felt more taken care of by a dentist office in my life. Dr. Cummings is amazing and very informative. His nurse Brandy (with a y as she put it) was so incredible at putting me at ease and making me laugh. She knows her stuff too! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone with dental phobia like myself!
    Danielle M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/29/2017, 18:01 PM
    Dr. Cummins and his entire staff are such wonderful people. From the receptionist to the hygienist to his personal assistants, they truly are the best. I have never enjoyed my dental trips as a young adult, but as an older adult, I can honestly say that I look forward to seeing and talking with them. I have been going every one to three weeks for about a year in a half because of visalign and I hate that in six more weeks I will be through. He is a Godly man,as well as the rest of their staff, and I have been blessed to get to know them. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs a regular dentist. I have laughed and cried (tears of joy) after several visits. You will be considered a...  more>>
    Ben S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/29/2017, 05:14 AM
    Really appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Cummings and his staff. Gentle and effective! Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Michael Y. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/22/2017, 17:12 PM
    Crystal always does a great job cleaning my teeth! She is very thorough, and goes the extra mile to make sure I know all the options available to me with regards to my care. Dr. Cummings is also very thorough, has been honest and upfront about what is going to help my teeth the best, always given me a good deal and has never tried to sell me something I didn't need. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in our community!
    Eric J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/21/2017, 07:53 AM
    If you are looking for a team with great customer service and a bedside manner, look no further. Dr. Cummings and his team have provided me with valuable insight into how to properly care for my teeth and gums without expensive treatments. I would highly recommend you visit them.
    Alesha C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/20/2017, 02:37 AM
    I unfortunately just have cavity prone teeth thanks to genetics. This was the first dentist in 35 years that cared about fixing the underlying problem instead of just filling my cavities every year. I look forward to my treatment plan and I feel confident that Dr. Cummings will have success treating me and get me cavity free. They seem to care when no one else seemed to and I thank them for that!
    Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/17/2017, 14:13 PM
    I have been a patient at Advanced Dental for many years. They are always professional. Service is excellent. I'm always pleased with my service.
    Business Response:

    Sandra, We have enjoyed having you as a patient of our for all these years as well. You too are professional and courteous to our staff. We truly appreciate serving patients like you and yours. Dr. C

    Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/09/2017, 17:34 PM
    From the time I was greeted to the time we said good-bye, it was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming and I witnessed the same behavior towards other waiting patients. Dr. Cummings explained everything he was going to do in, what seemed, to be a personalized manner. Both Varsha and Kim were excellent! Efficient and friendly. A good experience. Dr. Cummings is now my dentist.
    Jonathan R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/08/2017, 07:56 AM
    I always receive amazingly thorough and thoughtful dental care from Crystal and Dr. Cummings! Thank you!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.