Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

4 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

5 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

2 people are looking at this business

Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael P. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/27/2016, 19:36 PM
    It was a pleasure to meet everyone..thanks!
    Business Response:

    Michael, You are so welcome! We always welcome new friendly patients like you so spread the news! Dr. C

    Gayle H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 11:37 AM
    The whole staff is experienced and competent. Very good dental visit.
    Business Response:

    Gayle, I love this review! It was a pleasure meeting you. I look forward to meeting the rest of the family soon. Dr. C

    Stephanie L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 00:04 AM
    Heather and Kim are both amazing and I really like the dentist, Dr. Cummings, as well. I waited less than 5 minutes to be called back and less than that for the dentist to come in when Kim went to get him. Also, for the first time ever (this was my first visit to Advanced), I didn't leave in pain or bleeding. I'm so impressed!! I've already recommended you to a coworker and to my family and I'll be making this my new permanent dentist office. Thank you so much!
    Business Response:

    Stephanie, This is music to my ears. LOVE this review! Blessings to you and your family. Dr. C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Heather L. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    02/12/2015, 15:17 PM
    Great Office, Heather Rocks the front, Varsha is amazing and makes you feel at ease, Dr C is the best !!
    Business Response:

    Heather, We are a great office only because we have a great team of health care professionals. My staff and I look forward to seeing you Monday! Dr. C

    Elise S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    02/11/2015, 05:16 AM
    Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff that have your dental health in mind. Dr. Cummings takes the time to explain your diagnosis and answer all your questions!
    Business Response:

    Elise, Thank you so very much for acknowledging us for all that we do here at Advanced Dental Health Center. We look forward to your next visit with our team of dental health professionals. Dr. C

    Peggy R. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    02/06/2015, 04:52 AM
    Competent service by friendly providers in pleasant surroundings.
    Business Response:

    Peggy, I consider this a perfect review! Thank for noticing all the things we work on daily. Dr. C

    Katie W. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    02/05/2015, 20:36 PM
    I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist. From the moment I arrived I was treated with the absolute best service and attentiveness. The entire staff was so encredibly kind and welcoming I could have scheduled a visit everyday. Doctor Cummings and his dental assistance were highly professional and yet made you feel right at home. They were informative, thourough and I left with healthy, clean and happy teeth! I would certainly recommend Advanced Dental to friends and family.
    Business Response:

    Katie, We all thank you so very much for those kind words. Our purpose here is not only dental health but to treat others like we would like to be treated. Thank you for noticing. We wish you a happy and healthy 2015! Dr. C

    Bennie C. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    01/08/2015, 09:37 AM
    Very very good family environment
    Business Response:

    Bennie, Just knowing that you don't like a dental office, your words truly mean a lot to me and others reading this wonderful review. Blessing for 2015 my friend! Dr. C

    Jessica B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/09/2014, 06:19 AM
    My family of six has been going to see Dr. Cummings for around seven years now. They ALWAYS explain any procedures and costs clearly, and their integrity has been proven time and again. Very gentle and friendly, and I would recommend Dr. Cummings and his staff wholeheartedly for and dental or orthodontic needs! Go see them!
    Business Response:

    Jessica, Orthodontics is one of my favorite things to do for our patients. I can't wait to see your results! Dr. C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.