Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

1 person is looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

2 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346
Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryan S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 03:05 AM
    It was a very good experience .Everyone was very nice. I am looking forward to seeing you soon.
    Jeanie D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/02/2017, 14:40 PM
    Advanced Dental is such a positive place to go!
    Business Response:

    Jeanie, Thank you so much for that kind review! I team works hard for such comments. Blessing to you and your sweet family! Dr. C

    Levi D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/02/2017, 12:30 PM
    We love Advanced Dental! They always explain everything and do a great job with our children.
    Business Response:

    Levi ROCKS! So does his mom, dad, and both sisters! Can say enough good things about this sweet family. Dr C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Cynthia W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/01/2017, 11:35 AM
    Excellent care from the moment you step through the door. Very caring and warm..
    Business Response:

    Thank you Cynthia! It is easy to provide great care to such sweet patients like you and your family. I hope you and your family have a happy and blessed 2017! Dr. C

    David L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/31/2017, 16:20 PM
    Follow DCC on Facebook. Always glad to get email and text reminders of appointments
    Business Response:

    David, it is good to know our patients are enjoying the modern technology we have incorporated in our office. We have received lots of positive comments on this feature and others. Thanks, Dr C

    Stephanie L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/29/2017, 01:20 AM
    Everyone in this office is phenomenal. If you're looking for a new dentist, please consider Advanced Dental Health Center. Until I found them, I hated the dentist so badly that I'd be sick for days beforehand. Now I go with no problems whatsoever. Best of all, I trust them to do what's best for me and my care. I'm moving 2000 miles away from Nashville in a few months, but I'll be flying back twice a year to see Dr. Cummings and his team. I don't trust my dental care to anyone else.
    Genevieve D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 00:32 AM
    We love Advanced Dental! They take great care of my teeth. Thank you!
    Deborah D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/13/2016, 15:36 PM
    I was impressed with Dr Cummings & the entire staff. They were a combination of professional, welcoming as well as reassuring. The equipment in their office is impressive as well, very high tech.
    Business Response:

    Deborah, I love the word excellence because that is our daily goal at Advanced Dental Health Center! Yes, it is true that we have the latest and greatest equipment available...it makes this faster and easier for the patient. Thanks for the comments! Dr.C

    Carolette F. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/29/2016, 14:42 PM
    Everyone was was very kind and helpful--good experience---
    Business Response:

    Carolette, Clear and to the point. I like it...and thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you. Dr. C

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.