Logo White
Watch Demo

Rankens Center

Own this business?
5.0
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37215

3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 915-3187

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

7 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

6 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877

1 person is looking at this business

Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

3 people are looking at this business

Mustain Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

11201 N May Ave

(405) 751-0848

2 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rankens Center is located at 3811 Bedford Ave, Nashville, TN. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
278 reviews
5268
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/22/2016, 01:23 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Cummings for over a year. I have Invisalign's, am almost completed. Every person in the entire office is amazing. The professional yet friendly atmosphere makes going to the dentist fun. I used to dread seeing the dentist but now, I look forward to seeing everyone there. I am so happy with my dental results and the pricing is very reasonable. I have recommended my whole family and all of my friends and they feel the same.
    Business Response:

    Nancy, My staff and I so appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you as well not only because you are such a sweet person but because it is really cool watching your new smile being transformed right before our eyes. We are all so happy for you! Dr. C

    Lexi D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 03:22 AM
    It was wonderful. My mom has been here and Dr. Clayton and Crystal remembered her and asked me all about me, my life, and explained in thorough detail what was going on with my dental hygiene. Dr. Clayton even gave me several recommendations for helping with my chest pains and migraines.
    Business Response:

    Lexi, It was a pleasure being of service to you. We love our patients and I am glad you noticed that we treat the whole person, not just teeth. As a past migraine suffer myself, I was more than happy to offer what I have learned about headaches over my 29 years in health care. To your health! Dr. C

    Jennifer S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/05/2016, 09:14 AM
    Best dentist I have been to!
    Business Response:

    Jennifer, You are too kind. It's easy to be the "best" when you are a wonderful patient like yourself. Blessings! Dr. C

    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Edwin C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/31/2016, 20:10 PM
    This visit was an emergency visit. Dr. Cummings was very helpful. I can only say Thank you
    Steven S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/28/2016, 16:43 PM
    Dr. Cummings and each member of his staff excel in providing an absolutely comfortable atmosphere for dental service. And perhaps even more important, they provide an exceptionally high level of quality workmanship regarding the actual dental procedures. The level of quality for the service provided for both the patient and the specific dental procedure(s)is at the highest quality level and therefore, I would travel nationwide ... and I do ... in order to have Advanced Dental take care of both me and my teeth!!
    Business Response:

    Steve, It has been a pleasure to be of service to you for nearly 30 years now. It is an honor that you choose to travel from Houston, TX to continue your relationship with me. THAT speaks volumes my friend! Dr. C

    Hallie C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/23/2016, 14:32 PM
    Everyone was warm and inviting. Felt like home!
    Business Response:

    Hallie, Thank you kindly for "warm and inviting". We so appreciate your taking the time to spread the news via this very positive review. Dr. C

    Stephen Y. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/20/2016, 02:17 AM
    I have never been comfortable going to "The Dentist" I am over 50 and my past experiences have not been in the form of "Gentle Dental" this led to poor personal dental care and over the years I caused serious tooth decay and gum issues. Dr. Cummings' professional, courteous, & GENTLE staff handled my dental issues in a way I never thought possible. The only anxious day way the first day. This experience has renewed my outlook on Dentistry and I am accually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr. Cummings, Varsha, Crystal and Heather
    Business Response:

    Youree, This is wonderful news! It was an honor and pleasure to be of service to you my friend. Dr. C

    Eric J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/16/2016, 09:39 AM
    My first visit was amazing. The compassion of the colleagues was welcoming and I felt very comfortable. I would recommend to a friend or family member.
    Business Response:

    Eric, I promise to work hard to make every visit "amazing". Our aim is to treat you like we would like to be treated...so happy you noticed :) Dr. C

    Lilly C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/08/2016, 14:49 PM
    We love Advanced Dental Health and Dr. Cummings! This practice is head and shoulders above other dentists we've seen. The staff is warm and welcoming, Dr. Cummings is very kind, and takes time to explain everything, every step of the way. I so appreciate the care you've given my little girl, and I recommend you to everyone who will listen.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.