Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Automotive Services

Own this business?
4.1
18 reviews
|Automotive|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2401 Castleton Commerce Way, Ste 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 301-7505

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Automotive Repair , maintenance ,transmissions , engines ,wynns flushes, timing belts tune ups cv axles brakes fuel injection water pumps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 16 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kiley.roberts.7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 04:12 AM
So I took my Honda minivan to Professional Automotive for an oil change. It seemed like the right place with multiple signs reading, "$16.95 Oil Change NO WAIT". I was encouraged when I walked into the shop and was greeted with smiling faces. The owner said he would have my car in and worked on in no time. About 25 minutes later I realized my car had not been worked on yet. So when I inquired about the oil change they stated they were pulling the van in now. After they pulled the van in we discovered the oil drain bolt was stripped. So of course they kindly offered some assistance and options. I wanted the part replaced and oil changed. They had to order the part from a store and would be th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
benniew on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 07:22 AM
superb service, in & out no time, excellent tech, afforable prices, best keep sercert
michael.frasier on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 01:04 AM
i have been coming to proffessional automotive services for about 3 years now, i have referred many of my friends as well , shout out to Curtis and the crew! very very reasonable prices! sorry it to so long Curtis!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
kellys on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 02:51 AM
This is by far the best shop in Virginia Beach to get work done on your vehicle. I took my car here about a month ago and they beat the other estimates for replacing my motor mount. The work was done quickly and the staff were excellent. I would recommend Professional Automotive Services to anybody looking for work done.
davidwaters on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/21/2012, 05:07 AM
I had a weird noise coming from the front of my car. I had already been to two other automotive shops and they could not figure it out. I was referred to them by a friend, so i took my car in and had them check out the noise. They were able to figure out what was making the noise and fix it for a good price. I would tell everyone to go there because they are all friendly and they know what they are doing.
c.nelson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 03:03 AM
Best place to take your car very clean shop and locally owned and operated,the cooling fan exploded on my grand cherokee.I called several shops in the area but everyone seemed too busy to address my concerns about time and of course money! But not these guys,I just hope everyone takes their car there because they will save themselves time and money.They went over all the repairs with my wife and I and also offered me the old broken parts but what am I gonna do with them. keep up the good work guys we will certainly recommend everyone we know to go to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
alibab on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 01:57 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! I thought I was getting great service until I found out that the parts I had paid for were never replaced, the work was done badly. I know of 3 other people who have had issues with them. Waste of time and money, save yourself the hassle and frustration!
Respond to negative reviews
bruckelmeyer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 04:35 AM
Great shop, they know what needs done and do not make up wait forever to get it done.
importguy23456 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 04:41 AM
This is a great shop to bring your car. The first thing i noticed about the shop is wow it is the cleanest shop ive seen in a while. The manager is very friendly and helped me figure out what was going with my car. The technician alex is very good with imports and fixed my car very fast and the price was very resonable. I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs any type of work done to their car. Great job guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.