Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85051

2751 W North Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 422-9898

https://communitytirepros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair proudly serves the local Phoenix, AZ & Glendale, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Kitts-Jones review for Pro Tire Shop
Jamie Kitts-Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 03:01 AM
They are amazing, I posted on my FB awhile back how much I love these guys and am always impressed with their level of service and prices. Do not hesitate take your car to see them you will be happy you did I promise
Cat Angel review for Pro Tire Shop
Cat Angel on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 02:33 AM
We were referred to the 51st Ave & Cactus location by our friend Tanya Gouchenour several years ago and have never been disappointed with their service. Our 14 yr old Xterra is there as I write this and thanks to them it's still on the road. I love that they tell us what the problem is and let us know if our budget can't handle all repairs what we can put off until next time. We finally found an automotive service place we trust.
Tanya Gouchenour review for Pro Tire Shop
Tanya Gouchenour on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:07 AM
We've been going to Community Tire for over 10 years. The service is always friendly, professional, compassionate, and above all, excellent. We usually got to 51st & Cactus, but have been to the Metro location as well (the car is there as I type this for a repair). I always recommend Community Tire when a friend asks for a good repair shop.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
David Leanna Jarvis review for Pro Tire Shop
David Leanna Jarvis on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 05:29 AM
Robert Vallelunga review for Pro Tire Shop
Robert Vallelunga on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 06:09 AM
Use them all the time for my business. Great service!
Tara E Girod review for Pro Tire Shop
Tara E Girod on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:24 AM
Kimberly Reinhardt Hunt review for Pro Tire Shop
Kimberly Reinhardt Hunt on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 02:54 AM
Jennifer Castellanos review for Pro Tire Shop
Jennifer Castellanos on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:20 AM
Jeffrey Durbin review for Pro Tire Shop
Jeffrey Durbin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.