Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85051

2751 W North Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 422-9898

https://communitytirepros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair proudly serves the local Phoenix, AZ & Glendale, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian D Staggs review for Pro Tire Shop
Brian D Staggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 06:38 AM
Great friendly service staff. Always making possible. Thanks again for helping me out and not killing my bank account.
David Sanders review for Pro Tire Shop
David Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Frank Tarango Nunez review for Pro Tire Shop
Frank Tarango Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Frankie Barrera review for Pro Tire Shop
Frankie Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Mercedes McVey review for Pro Tire Shop
Mercedes McVey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
We have been going there for years and each time a consistent five star experience. They have given us rides home, gotten my car in and finished it fast when I was desperate, actually call back when they say they are going to. I feel so lucky to have a place I can trust to get our cars fixed, and tires when we need it. They are impeccable with manners and courtesy, too. I am grateful for it helps when facing an expense like car repair.
Charlotte Shaff review for Pro Tire Shop
Charlotte Shaff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Yes they are a client, but I only work with quality and reputable businesses in the valley and patronize them and these guys are top notch! I absolutely love Sissy, she is the manager at 51st Ave/Cactus and has fantastic customer service. I never feel like I'm being pushed to do anything I don't feel comfortable doing and they always have my best interests in mind. My car is over 100,000 miles and that is definitely due to routine maintenance and quality service. I go to Community Tire Pros for all my car needs and issues and you should too.
MsKayle Jean review for Pro Tire Shop
MsKayle Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 12:59 PM
Great service, staff very helpful and friendly, will answer your questions. I will be using them from now on. Definitely 5 stars
Cesar Rodriguez review for Pro Tire Shop
Cesar Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 13:41 PM
Super professional. Great service , friendly and communication. I was on the fence about them. Because I have hard time trusting shops. But they were excellent they didn’t go and like other shops try to make you spend money or give you some crap about other things to fix. Just to make money They go out of there way to provide the beat for the customer , in my eyes they want the customer to always come back and not just make a big chunk of money and never see the customer again. People like them want the business for ever not a great be time thing. My name is cesar. And I highly recommend Community tire pros. 100%. Thank you guys
Lori Slattery review for Pro Tire Shop
Lori Slattery on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:59 AM
This company is selfless. They help Sky Rescue Sanctuary with new tires for the rescue van! Thanks to all! #savethestreetdogs #communitytireprosrocks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.