Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85051

2751 W North Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 422-9898

https://communitytirepros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair proudly serves the local Phoenix, AZ & Glendale, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Niki Feagler review for Pro Tire Shop
Niki Feagler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 07:26 AM
The staff rocks.. always make me feel comfortable with the service. The owner is very caring and knows how to run a great business Howard Fleischmann. 😊
Jennifer Reed review for Pro Tire Shop
Jennifer Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:00 AM
I cannot say enough GREAT words about this place! They are honest and will do all they can to make sure your repairs are taken care of and you are back on the road quickly and safely. The staff is customer service orientated and it is wonderful to have a great company in your corner when repairs need to happen.
Kailey Kirkpatrick review for Pro Tire Shop
Kailey Kirkpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:43 AM
Absolutely AMAZING service here! I’ve needed new tires for a while and with the horrible experiences we’ve had with Firestone, I decided to give this place a chance since a gal I went to GCU with works here and always says amazing things about it. The buying process was super easy and they were nice! They didn’t make it seem like I was bothering them by being there or with the thousand questions we had. I love that they aren’t some huge chain. They actually care about their customers. I can’t say enough good things about them! Totally worth the drive!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kat Farricy review for Pro Tire Shop
Kat Farricy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:08 AM
I went out to my car this morning and found a flat tire, I ran over a nail and of course we all know how inconvenient that can be! I limped up to the shop, they were very busy but squeezed me in!! The gal at the front desk was very personable and helpful. (I didn’t catch her name) I think total it was an hour, very good for no appointment!!
David Chavez review for Pro Tire Shop
David Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:10 AM
They worked on my Infiniti. It was overheating. After they worked on it I took it home but it was still overheating so I took it back. They had it for a few days but finally got it fixed. I had to send my parents to pick up my car while I was at work. They didn’t take payment from my parents. They told my parents that I could drive the car and come back to pay when I was satisfied. I went back 2 days later to settle up my bill. Car is doing great. It was a tough few days but these guys are great. What place will tell you to come back and pay later? Not many. says a lot about these guys. I worked Daryl and Larry.
Matt Heathman review for Pro Tire Shop
Matt Heathman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:54 AM
Awesome place, great people and quality service! Went in for tires, alignment, brakes and an oil change -was done before lunch.. You name it, they'll get you taken care of at a great price and back on the road fast. Thanks Daryl for taking care of my car yet again!!
Sasha Griffith review for Pro Tire Shop
Sasha Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:19 AM
I have tried other locations, but this one is the best! They take good care of you!
April M Grim review for Pro Tire Shop
April M Grim on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:56 AM
I had an oil change done by Firestone on Dunlap and 19th a few weeks back and I started to notice an oil leak. I found out Darryl (store manager) was now at Community so I made an appt. He informed me that my car was just fine and that the oil cap was not on properly all the way(thanks Firestone).They cleaned it up and monitored it just to make sure. I feel like I can trust the people at community tire. I will be giving them all my business from here on out.
Debbie Anderson review for Pro Tire Shop
Debbie Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Took my car in to get ready for the AZ heat. Great customer service. Love this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.