Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85051

2751 W North Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 422-9898

https://communitytirepros.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair proudly serves the local Phoenix, AZ & Glendale, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peasey Mae Haggerty review for Pro Tire Shop
Peasey Mae Haggerty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Dages review for Pro Tire Shop
Claudia Dages on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:20 AM
I love my new tires! Great service, they all were friendly and answer all my questions, thank you!
Kathy Dion La Vallee review for Pro Tire Shop
Kathy Dion La Vallee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:03 AM
Late in the afternoon , 118 degrees out I pulled into Community Tire without any A/C. My eleven year old Jeep with more than 106,000 miles on it needed major help. I was given their HHR to use until they could complete the much need repairs. Thank you Kevin, Emily, Juan and everyone else who helped me. Having our Jeep delivered to our door the next day was icing on the cake. THANK YOU.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Johnny Garcia review for Pro Tire Shop
Johnny Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:25 AM
They now have another customer for life. Good people, good service, great place to recommend to friends and family.
Debra Ann Boyer review for Pro Tire Shop
Debra Ann Boyer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:26 AM
Art ByAmber review for Pro Tire Shop
Art ByAmber on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 07:21 AM
My first time in was great! Everyone from the staff inside to the mechanic, Juan were all friendly and made sure I was comfortable while I waited for my car. They got me in quick and out faster than I thought was possible at a mechanic shop. The lobby and seating area were clean, but the seating there was not only comfy but they have reclining chairs- definitely a plus if you have to wait a while. I need some work done this week so I'll be back very soon! Thanks for a great experience.
Victoria Adkins review for Pro Tire Shop
Victoria Adkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 08:25 AM
I have not only had a terrible time dealing with this place but have wasted an entire day. I brought my car here last year during the summer because my ac wasnt blowing cold air. They ended up charging me $500. Once summer was over I didn't need to use my ac again until this summer. Well I noticed it wasn't as cold as it used to be but didn't think anything of it until it gradually got warmer over the next few weeks. I decided to call the shop to see if there was some kind of...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Angell review for Pro Tire Shop
Debbie Angell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:49 AM
Lisa Rossi review for Pro Tire Shop
Lisa Rossi on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 06:19 AM
Always exceptional and trustworthy! Thanks Lorenzo for being stellar! Highly recommend Community Tire.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.