Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85051

2751 W North Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 422-9898

https://communitytirepros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

3 people are looking at this business

About

Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair proudly serves the local Phoenix, AZ & Glendale, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lester Maus review for Pro Tire Shop
Lester Maus on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:48 AM
I used to work for them also. The best company I have ever worked for.
Shandy Whitehead review for Pro Tire Shop
Shandy Whitehead on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 08:21 AM
Susan Gatesman Bidell review for Pro Tire Shop
Susan Gatesman Bidell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 03:43 AM
Excellent service--best in the business. The highlight are the people and their incredible attitudes. (And the bathrooms are simply unbelievable).
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jennifer Rude Martin review for Pro Tire Shop
Jennifer Rude Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 03:02 AM
Carlos Nuñez review for Pro Tire Shop
Carlos Nuñez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:39 AM
Anytime that I need service on my truck I take it to Sissy and Howard at Community Tire & Automotive Service Specialist at the Metrocenter location. They are always straight forward, honest, getting me all the information and letting me know what things need to be fixed right away and what things are less important items. There is no other place that has built my trust like this place and I recommend all of my family and friends to give them a shot to win your business. You won't be dissapointed, let Sissy know that I sent you.
Michelle Jaacks Billingham review for Pro Tire Shop
Michelle Jaacks Billingham on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2014, 01:19 AM
My family and I have been taking all of our cars and trucks to Community Tire and Auto Pros since 1989! I would never think about taking my car or truck any other place than here! They stand behind ALL of their work! Thank you Howard, Sissy, and Tony for taking such great care of us and keeping my family safe on our roadways!
Jonathan Wescom review for Pro Tire Shop
Jonathan Wescom on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 08:05 AM
If your looking for any kind of auto work to be done I'd highly recommend Community Tire Pro's. I've been using them for the 5 years I've lived in Phoenix (51st Ave & Cactus and Metro Center locations) and every time I've had nothing but great experiences. The entire staff from the auto techs, service advisors and managers really know their stuff! The main reason I keep coming back is they provided GREAT customer service and make me feel comfortable, as if I'm family.
Patrick Veit review for Pro Tire Shop
Patrick Veit on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 02:14 AM
I had my truck serviced at the Metro location yesterday and all issues were resolved to my satisfaction concerning my vehicle.
Corina Gonzales review for Pro Tire Shop
Corina Gonzales on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 04:30 AM
Thank you Community Tire Pro's at 51st Ave & Cactus. As an owner of an insurance agency Corina Gonzales American Family Insurance, I understand how important it is to look for customer service, fairness & honesty when doing business with someone, NOT JUST A CHEAP PRICE. I give you 5 ***** because everyone at Community Tire was great! Thank you for finding me tires, I feel were at a great price, and great quality. I look forward to sending you referrals to continue growing your success in business, YOU'VE EARNED MY RESPECT & THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.