Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85051

2751 W North Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85051

(602) 422-9898

https://communitytirepros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

3 people are looking at this business

About

Community Tire Pros & Auto Repair proudly serves the local Phoenix, AZ & Glendale, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Lavinsky review for Pro Tire Shop
Arthur Lavinsky on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:55 AM
I started going here after Daryll moved here when Fletcher's closed and turned into a Firestone store. I actually prefer going to Community Tire. Not only does Darryl continue to provide excellent customer service, but repairs seem to take less time because they have more mechanics.
Courtenay Hulse review for Pro Tire Shop
Courtenay Hulse on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:50 AM
Very kind people work here. The service was quick and efficient. Very pleased. Thank you very much
Naomi Perez review for Pro Tire Shop
Naomi Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:41 AM
I have been taking my vehicles there for several years. Always pleasant and honest. They do a great job!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Robert Cardenas review for Pro Tire Shop
Robert Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:22 AM
Very impressed and grateful for the amazing service provided by Daryl Layne & staff!
Bob Hitchcock review for Pro Tire Shop
Bob Hitchcock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:10 AM
The worst customer service ever wouldn't do what they say they would do
Respond to negative reviews
Audra Bauer Murdock Dotson review for Pro Tire Shop
Audra Bauer Murdock Dotson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:21 AM
Very helpful and caring staff. This is my new tire shop.
Danielle Hilgendorf review for Pro Tire Shop
Danielle Hilgendorf on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:50 AM
So impressed with this place. I cried when I found out Fletcher’s was gone because I trusted them. I relaxed when I found out Kurt and Casey from Fletcher’s are now here. Great service. Great waiting area. They have my business from now on!
Mark Rohrkemper review for Pro Tire Shop
Mark Rohrkemper on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 05:27 AM
Gail Morgan review for Pro Tire Shop
Gail Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:37 AM
Great customer service at the Metrocenter location. Was able to get an appointment for servicing/repair when I requested it. Larry was great--had a sense of humor, answered all my questions and servicing/repair was done more quickly than promised. They have always done a great job for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.