Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Massage & Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37072

313 Bluebird Dr B, Suite B, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 448-6446

https://www.promassagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
About

Nashville Massage Therapy is available now at our new, bigger location in the Rivergate Mall area, to serve the needs of Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Middle Tennessee! Call us to schedule a therapeutic massage, couples massage, medical massage or one of our other services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5151
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Lynn review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Doris Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:29 AM
Monterrica Blake gave a wonderful massage that relieved pain I had experienced over a month! I will schedule another massage soon!
Amy Oldham review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Amy Oldham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:48 AM
If you've never had myofascial/trigger point massage, do yourself a favor and get one! Many thanks to Elizabeth and Celisa Ellis for listening and getting to the root of issues in just a few sessions for things that had previously been plaguing me for years. They are the best!
Vivian Fagan Huff review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Vivian Fagan Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 19:35 PM
I always have good results after a session. I don't get in nearly as often as I would like, however I'm always feel so much better after they are finished! Wonderful staff, knowledgeable and caring.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kay Hurst review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Kay Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 19:23 PM
Absolutely the best massage I have had in the Nashville area! Celisa is incredibly skilled. I drive over an hour to see her and it is worth it. She is compassionate and caring.
Business Response:

Glad to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.

Noah Smithhart review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Noah Smithhart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 11:48 AM
Horrible experience! I drove all the way from Clarksville because a gentleman called me stating that I should be seen here after my wreck. I came in today for my appointment and I inquired about what services they offered. The lady at the front office window told me they chiropractor was going to look at me and see if additional services would need to be rendered after my auto accident. I made it clear to the guy with Essential Health that I would come today but would rather be seen in Clarksville as that’s where ai reside. This whole process was a hot mess! I could’ve went to work just a waste of time and gas. I do not recommend this place or if you get any calls from Essential Health don’t listen to the guy!!!
Katherine Hendrickson Anderson review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Katherine Hendrickson Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 20:22 PM
Mary Beth did a wonderful job with the Dermaplaning I got to remove the unwanted facial fuzz. She is very careful and takes her time to make sure ur experience is a good one! She also gives a wonderful facial, go see her for ur skin care needs.
Carol Fessenden Chaparro review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Carol Fessenden Chaparro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 22:16 PM
They were awesome! They make you feel welcome and very comfortable.
Crystal Carr Carpenter review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Crystal Carr Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:10 AM
I had a massage and a dermaplanning and facial - all services were expertly performed and customer service was top notch! Recommend to anyone!
Cayla Tinsley Williams review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Cayla Tinsley Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 06:01 AM
Wonderful place. I feel so much better!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.