Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Massage & Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37072

313 Bluebird Dr B, Suite B, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 448-6446

https://www.promassagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915
5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(78) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
About

Nashville Massage Therapy is available now at our new, bigger location in the Rivergate Mall area, to serve the needs of Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Middle Tennessee! Call us to schedule a therapeutic massage, couples massage, medical massage or one of our other services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5151
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maribeth Musselwhite review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Maribeth Musselwhite on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 10:20 AM
I had my 2nd massage yesterday and I feel amazing! I followed up my massage with a chiropractic adjustment. Sterling is fantastic, he listens to your needs and works those "hot spots" out. I'm referring all of my friends!
Robert Engel review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Robert Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 11:32 AM
I love the staff at Pro Massage and Chiropractic. Very knowledgeable staff!
Lori Eldridge review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Lori Eldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 09:13 AM
The staff is very friendly. Celisa really cares about her clients and does an amazing job!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Janelle Briscoe review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Janelle Briscoe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:36 AM
The staff is amazing!! I feel like family!
Chris Miller review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Chris Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:58 AM
Everyone at Pro Massage and Chiropractic is awesome; great staff!!
Diana Carillon review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Diana Carillon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 08:10 AM
I had a massage today by Hannah. I highly recommend her. Best massage ever. Thank you Hannah & the entire staff was amazing. 👍👍😣👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
MaryandBrad Cockerham review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
MaryandBrad Cockerham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:20 AM
I had a massage with Sterling and he was great- very attentive to what areas I needed/wanted him to focus on! I also enjoyed a facial with Mary Beth, she is super sweet and vibrant like a ray of sunshine!
Melissa Cole review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Melissa Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:42 AM
Had a birthday massage today with Sterling. He was very professional and friendly. Can't wait to go back.
Jennifer Patterson Grainger review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Jennifer Patterson Grainger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:41 AM
Celisa will change your body with Myo Trigger release. If you have pain or are considering surgery go see her first! She took care of my tennis elbow in two 90 min sessions. It’s not a fluffy massage but it is a seriously effective one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.