Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Massage & Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37072

313 Bluebird Dr B, Suite B, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 448-6446

https://www.promassagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
About

Nashville Massage Therapy is available now at our new, bigger location in the Rivergate Mall area, to serve the needs of Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Middle Tennessee! Call us to schedule a therapeutic massage, couples massage, medical massage or one of our other services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5151
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Shae Soliday review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Christina Shae Soliday on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:33 AM
Ah-mazing!! 😍 Whether you're going to the chiropractor or getting a massage, the staff and services are the best!
Rick Sessum review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Rick Sessum on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:28 AM
I am getting chiropratic adjustement from Christopher and have received a great first time massage from Hannah. I highly recommend their professionalism. Front office personnel are super nice and will to help in anyway. Entire office clean and santized. Keep up the great work Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Business Response:

Thank you so much, can't wait to see you again.

Kelly Dalton Drye review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Kelly Dalton Drye on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 04:44 AM
Friendly staff and knowledgeable. I had the beat massage I have ever had!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Julie Cuffman review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Julie Cuffman on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:52 AM
I just had my second massage with Hannah and it was just as amazing as the first. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing relief from tired or achy muscles.
Lanelle Craig review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Lanelle Craig on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 07:13 AM
H.S. was awesome and very thorough.
Catherine Coe Wray review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Catherine Coe Wray on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:35 AM
Feel so secure in an insecure world. Excellent service, mello experience and I never get enough of watching people clean
Karen Kopp review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Karen Kopp on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:55 AM
Hannah gives a great massage and is very knowledgeable. The session rooms and very clean and they are taking excellent measures for COVID safety.
Tocarra Payne review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Tocarra Payne on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 03:38 AM
I took advantage of the deal they had on Facebook and wow is all I can say. Just that one adjustment has me feeling so good. I will be going back once a week for the next 6 weeks. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Janet Steen review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Janet Steen on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 03:03 AM
This professional business has been careful to follow COVID sanitation best practices and I feel safe here. I have had a number of therapists work with me and each one was outstanding in a different way. Right now, I meet with Sterling because he listens carefully and uses pressure in a way that makes sense but is not painful. I always feel so much better after meeting with him. If you are in serious back or neck pain, he can definitely help you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.