Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Massage & Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37072

313 Bluebird Dr B, Suite B, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 448-6446

https://www.promassagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
About

Nashville Massage Therapy is available now at our new, bigger location in the Rivergate Mall area, to serve the needs of Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Middle Tennessee! Call us to schedule a therapeutic massage, couples massage, medical massage or one of our other services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5151
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Kramer Swisher on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2020, 05:31 AM
Myofascial trigger point has helped release my shoulder tightness and low back/hip pain making me feel more aligned and loosened long-standing tension!
Monique Archibald on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 07:22 AM
Doc explained everything so I could understand, it was painless and they whole staff was wonderful and caring
Business Response:

Thank you Monique! Come back and see us!

Vicki Reid on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:22 AM
I am a new patient! I have been suffering from breast cancer for the past 4 years. I have chronic pain, because I am still taking chemo. I have had 2 massages, one from Sterling & one from Hannah. They were both so theraputic to both my mind and body. I have limited range of motion & a lot of pain in my shoulder, due to radiation damage. Right after my amazing massage from Hannah yesterday, Missy recommended that I see the doctor for an adjustment. He adjusted me & oh my goodness! It was Heaven! I actually felt so much relief! The staff actively listens to your needs, concerns & you are cared for! I highly recommend this place!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing with us Vicki! We hope we see you soon to keep you feeling good. And congratulations on kicking cancers butt!!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amy Goodgame on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:47 AM
Celisa is amazing! She’s helped me with chronic pain issues. The folks at Pro Massage & Chiropractic are the best!!!
Janele Snay-Holbrook on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 07:02 AM
Extremely friendly staff, much to offer, best chiropractor I’ve ever been to, and I have been to MANY over the past 33 years!
Jeanien Yee Kiskaddon Green on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 12:50 PM
I am a licensed massage therapist and I see Sterling regularly to maintain my well being. He is always professional and intuitively skillful in addressing my issues. I highly recommend Pro Massage.
Beth Miller Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 05:22 AM
Hannah is fantastic! Between her massages and the red light therapy, I have had less pain than I have had in years. I may have to invest in a red light myself. The chiropractic adjustments are great too. But the relief from the massages and red light therapy is amazing.
April Douglass on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:52 AM
Daimion is amazing. He listens which makes for a great massage!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation.

Tracey Masterson on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 14:21 PM
I had a great chropractic session. I'm looking forward to the massage next week.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.