Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Massage & Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37072

313 Bluebird Dr B, Suite B, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 448-6446

https://www.promassagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
About

Nashville Massage Therapy is available now at our new, bigger location in the Rivergate Mall area, to serve the needs of Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Middle Tennessee! Call us to schedule a therapeutic massage, couples massage, medical massage or one of our other services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5151
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meaghan Self review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Meaghan Self on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 12:37 PM
I had a facial today by Mary Beth, and it was amazing! So relaxing, and I can’t wait to go back for the next one!!
Ernestine Davis review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Ernestine Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:39 AM
This was my first time and I was pleasantly surprised regarding the entire experience. Elizabeth was my massage therapist; she made me feel very comfortable like I had been coming for awhile. I had never experienced a trigger point massage, it was an eye opening experience. Elizabeth massaged muscles I didn't know I had, and her knowledge regarding the muscles was very impressive and welcoming. Elizabeth explained all the different muscles I asked her about, and I like the fact that she loves her job. It was an excellent experience for a first time. I made a second appointment. Thanks
Kathy Grover Cochran review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Kathy Grover Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:13 AM
trigger point massage is excellent!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sara Taylor review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Sara Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:50 AM
What a gem of a place! While looking for a place that offered massages near my home, I found Pro Massage & Chiropractic. When looking at services and EXTREMELY reasonable prices, I realized they offered wax services, which I needed even more. Mary Beth was absolutely wonderful, personable, and I felt like I got a better wax than I have anywhere else. I will absolutely be back for wax, massage, and more. Oh, and everyone that I encountered was beyond friendly. Definitely recommending to friends!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you had an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

Elaine Townes Jay review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Elaine Townes Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:36 AM
Celisa is the bomb! I came in with whiplash and she and her light treatment are finding all the kinks and knots in me. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Ashley Rhodes Hoover review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Ashley Rhodes Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:05 AM
I had probably the best massage I’ve ever had today with Celisa. She customized it to my needs and where I was having pain. She educated me along the way with the techniques she was using. Such a wonderful and relaxing hour of my life that needs to happen more often! Thanks again!!
Betty Wilson Marina review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Betty Wilson Marina on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 22:22 PM
Had a great massage today! My neck is feeling good!! Thanks, Celisa.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. Can't wait to see you again

Amy Oldham review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Amy Oldham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 05:29 AM
Casey Craine review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Casey Craine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.