Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Massage & Chiropractic

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37072

313 Bluebird Dr B, Suite B, Nashville, TN 37072

(615) 448-6446

https://www.promassagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
About

Nashville Massage Therapy is available now at our new, bigger location in the Rivergate Mall area, to serve the needs of Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Middle Tennessee! Call us to schedule a therapeutic massage, couples massage, medical massage or one of our other services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
205 reviews
5151
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Turnage review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Frances Turnage on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 08:53 AM
I absolutely love the massages. Hannah is amazing.
Jamie Thomas review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Jamie Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 12:09 PM
Massages and Chiropractic Services
Amy Payne review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Amy Payne on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 07:21 AM
I’ve been to 4 different massage companies, and this is by far my favorite and their prices are very reasonable. Sterling gave me a full body massage, but put more emphasis on my left hand, wrist and arm, because my carpel tunnel has flared up. By the time I left, my hand felt back to normal, and hasn’t flared up since.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kimberly Layman Greenwood review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Kimberly Layman Greenwood on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 03:12 AM
relieved pain very professional knowledgeable great personal information patient centered enjoyable experience
Katie Rodriguez review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Katie Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:57 AM
Great place to go get a massage & chiropractor visits. They have great deals too
Ursula Koch review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Ursula Koch on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 08:19 AM
very professional, educated and friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mildred Farris review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Mildred Farris on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 12:07 PM
I have a lot of arthritis in my neck and back. Celissa massage keeps me moving pain free.,I see her every 4-5 wks and I can do things pain free. Recommend her highly. My sinuses are doing there yearly thing. I decided to see the chiropractor yesterday as he was running a special. I slept all nite without coughing and pressure is gone on face . No medication. 👍👍
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review.

Zulma Gzlz review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
Zulma Gzlz on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:00 AM
I recommend it I have had 3 appointments and seen the results I feel much better and the price is very good compared to others very friendly and professional service lo recomiendo e asistido a 3 citas y e visto los resultados me siento mucho mejor el servicio es amable y muin profecional y el precio es muin bajo conparados con otros 🙂
LaManda Watson review for Pro Massage & Chiropractic
LaManda Watson on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:37 AM
If you are local and would like to have a professional back massage, please contact Hannah Scalf @ Pro Massage Therapy. She is AMAZING! Not only is my neck and shoulders feeling great but she worked with my lower back/legs to help bring down the inflammation that has been my constant companion for several years now. Just after one session, the pockets of inflammation has decreased. I'll definitely make this an ongoing thing for me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are glad you feel better and can’t wait to see you again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.