Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prime Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74136 United States

7307 S Yale Ave, Ste 102, Tulsa, OK 74136 United States

(918) 710-2060

https://primemedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Findahl review for Prime Medical Spa
Kathy Findahl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 05:36 AM
Received the best massage ever from Connie. Will highly recommend her to all my friends and clients.
Erin Colletti Tresner review for Prime Medical Spa
Erin Colletti Tresner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Looooove Prime and all its peeps!!!
Marissa Mitchell Gorman review for Prime Medical Spa
Marissa Mitchell Gorman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:31 AM
Even before I worked here, I was a client because the entire team at Prime is the best at what they do! I’ve personally had Botox with zero bruising & lasers treatments & a micro needle facial treatment with beautiful results. The whole atmosphere is amazing; warm, friendly & uplifting. The entire team from hair to massage, to injections to Microblading, is passionate about what they do; they genuinely care about their clients & are good-hearted people. I ❤️ Prime!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Stacie Burger review for Prime Medical Spa
Stacie Burger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 14:28 PM
Absolutly love Prime Medical!! Twila and Heather helped my son so much with his acne. Love this place!
Lisa Patterson Kepford review for Prime Medical Spa
Lisa Patterson Kepford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 05:14 AM
Prime has such a welcoming environment and everyone there is so helpful and friendly! Twila has been amazing to explain everything to me and help me develop a plan to care for my skin in the best way possible. She is highly skilled and knowledgeable. My expectations have been exceeded!
Kellie August review for Prime Medical Spa
Kellie August on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 10:40 AM
The best of the best work here; they are top of their game with the latest technics and products. If you want to see a change in your skin come in for a consultation.
Jennifer Tredway review for Prime Medical Spa
Jennifer Tredway on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:14 AM
Love it there! Love ya Lalie!!!
Kim Johnson review for Prime Medical Spa
Kim Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:42 AM
Very happy with results. Ready to go again.
Kate Elizabeth Mason review for Prime Medical Spa
Kate Elizabeth Mason on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 11:06 AM
Rikki is wonderful, so professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful! I appreciated her taking her time and her attention to detail. She listened to what I wanted, and she delivered! She also made sure to let me know know what I should, and shouldn’t do, for the best results. So very happy!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.