Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plantation Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1485 reviews
|Car Dealers|Plantation, FL 33317

707 N State Rd 7, Plantation, FL 33317

(954) 908-6613

https://www.plantationford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
About

At our Ft Lauderdale area Ford car dealership, we offer many automotive products and services to our Plantation, Pembroke Pines and Sunrise, FL area customers. Plantation Ford is a family owned and operated new Ford car dealer in Broward County, Florida serving the Ft Lauderdale, Plantation, Sunrise and Pembroke Pines area. Over half of our staff has been here for over 10 years. From quality new Ford vehicles to used Fords and pre-owned cars in Ft Lauderdale, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in the Plantation, Sunrise or Pembroke Pines area will likely find what they want at Plantation Ford.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,485 reviews
51,165
  
471
  
335
  
232
  
1133
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
clive mahoney review for Plantation Ford
clive mahoney on BBB

a year ago

03/26/2021, 09:19 AM
Last June I took my car to Plantation Ford because of a noise that appeared to be a belt problem. I paid over $800. Seven months later, the noise returned. I dropped the car off one evening four weeks ago, hoping I would get a call back the next day with a description of what was wrong. It was 3 o'clock when I called to find out they didn't even look at the car. I went and picked up the car. I brought the car back a week ago to get the problem fixed. On day 2, I still hadn't heard from Plantation Ford about the car. After calling to inquire, I received a call back to say they were ordering parts. On day 4, After calling the management with another inquiry, I received another voice mail from ******* saying that "when we go in we will see what's going on" How could they have ordered parts prior to that? It appears to me that they didn't want to do any work because they weren't getting any money (the warranty is still in force). Today, (DAY 5) I was asked to pick up the car because the work was complete. BEHOLD! the same EXACT noise is still there. ******* now says I should bring it back again, sometime in the future to check on the noise. It appears that NOTHING WAS DONE ON THE CAR, AND THAT I WAS ASKED TO PICK IT UP BECAUSE I COMPLAINED. Here is my opinion for all those who do not treat people the way they THEMSELVES would like to be treated - BEWARE OF KARMA!! WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND! I am happy to get my car back. I know I am out of $800. I will take it to some place reputable. I would never set foot on the premises again.
Business Response:

The most recent visit to our service facility we performed all work that was necessary at NO charge to the customer. we further informed customer that additional work is needed to be performed on his vehicle. customer agreed to bring the vehicle back at a time where it is convenient to him. we will be glad to perform whatever that is necessary to meet our customer's satisfaction. Thank you ***********

Respond to negative reviews
Jose Pedraza review for Plantation Ford
Jose Pedraza on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 06:41 AM
Jose in the service department.
Shannon Lockwood review for Plantation Ford
Shannon Lockwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 16:59 PM
My husband and I purchased a 2020 Ford Transit on 8/31/2020. The sales process was amazing! Our salesman Duane and the team went above and beyond and we were out of the dealership in record time. Unfortunately driving home the van had a bit of a problem with the rear end. Called Duane right away and the van was towed back to service the next morning. We got the van back the following Saturday. Everyone at Plantation Ford was excellent and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Thanks for all your help with resolving our issues! - Wes & Shannon
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Carol Franco review for Plantation Ford
Carol Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 09:33 AM
Very helpful nice service. Shaun was great! Thanks so much!
Irving Shapiro review for Plantation Ford
Irving Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 01:04 AM
They are courteous and friendly. They are honest and efficient they get the job done as quickly as possible. Richard Hinton is absolutely THE BEST
Roman Buglevski review for Plantation Ford
Roman Buglevski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:39 AM
Jose is a very good customer service guy Helping me to resolve my problems with our Van and Truck Definitely recommend Jose as the best customer service guy
Patrick McGee review for Plantation Ford
Patrick McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 14:56 PM
They are awesome start to finish they did everything right. Joe Fuller took care of me every step of the way. Sat in the car and went over all systems was great!
Natalee Jones review for Plantation Ford
Natalee Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 13:40 PM
Cammie was great and very personable. My only complaint is when I drop my car off there are trucks everywhere in the drop off area. There is nowhere to park without blocking the drop off area.
Paul Hunt review for Plantation Ford
Paul Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 05:37 AM
Great service from Jose in the service department. He kept me informed from start to finish.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.