Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter J Polack

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Healthcare|Ocala, FL 34471

1500 S Magnolia Ext. Suite 106, Ste 106Ocala Eye, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 622-5183

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Benjamin K Lambright
5.0
(1) · Doctors

240 N Lecanto Hwy

(352) 746-2246
Asumthia S Jeyapalan
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

1600 SW Archer Rd

(352) 265-0462
George Alfred Davis
5.0
(3) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

800 Zeagler Dr #120

(386) 328-8369

2 people are looking at this business

Pennachio Michael P MD
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

1100 S Grove St

(352) 728-1717

1 person is looking at this business

About

Peter J. Polack, M.D., F.A.C.S., is a fellowship-trained specialist in refractive surgery, cornea and external diseases. His primary interests are diseases and surgery of the cornea, including sutureless cornea transplants utilizing the DMEK/DSAEK method, LASIK, Conductive Keratoplasty (CK), and PRK/epi-LASIK.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 127 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 40 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony M. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

02/10/2020, 12:40 PM
I havent had any problems! Totally trust Dr Polack
Mary F. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

02/10/2020, 03:47 AM
Everyone has been beyond pleasant. I'm seeing so much better since having cataract surgery.
A. B. on Healthgrades

20 days ago

02/06/2020, 00:08 AM
Everything has been great. The staff are excellent, Dr Polack is great and my vision is awesome. Cataract surgery is a breeze. Highly recommend Ocala Eye.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Joseph L. on Healthgrades

22 days ago

02/04/2020, 05:36 AM
Dr. Pollack provided a great experience and made sure that everything was absolutely corrected.
Nancy D. on Healthgrades

22 days ago

02/04/2020, 03:13 AM
I felt comfortable with Dr Polack and his staff. I experienced a good comfort level during the whole process.
Ruth R. on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/31/2020, 09:39 AM
Things have gone so smoothly. .Dr Polack called me the evening of my surgery to check on me! I have not had any pain or complications what so ever. Im beyond satisfied.
Jerome A. on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/28/2020, 17:54 PM
I can finally drive at night comfortably!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/21/2020, 00:37 AM
I had PRK and Lasik performed on my eyes with Dr. Polack. He took excellent care of me.. We had an unexpected issue with my cornea, and I was taken care of from start to finish. NI was always informed of the plan of care, and he always put me at ease. He will sit down and explain and discuss all concerns and even the latest research which will lead you to an informed decision. He was available more than most doctors. PRK and Lasik can be a scary experience at first, but the office takes amazing care to decrease your anxiety during the procedures. Honestly it wasn't as scary as my mind imagined it to be. I will never for forget the kind staff, and the Nurse who held my hand during the procedure. They even have a relaxation room prior to the procedure. Thank you Dr. Polack and all the wonderful nurses at the eye surgery center.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:54 AM
All of Dr Polack's staff are excellent. I greatly enjoyed my time at the surgery center which is something i never would imagine saying however staff are great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.