Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter J Polack

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Healthcare|Ocala, FL 34471

1500 S Magnolia Ext. Suite 106, Ste 106Ocala Eye, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 622-5183

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Peter J. Polack, M.D., F.A.C.S., is a fellowship-trained specialist in refractive surgery, cornea and external diseases. His primary interests are diseases and surgery of the cornea, including sutureless cornea transplants utilizing the DMEK/DSAEK method, LASIK, Conductive Keratoplasty (CK), and PRK/epi-LASIK.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 86 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 40 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary L. on Healthgrades

12 days ago

10/04/2019, 10:10 AM
I had cataract surgery with D. Polack and I am so very happy with the outcome! I would recommend to anyone with his willingness to listen and care about his patients.
Jennifer O. on Healthgrades

13 days ago

10/03/2019, 15:52 PM
Dr. Polack did not disappoint! I'd do this again in a heartbeat. No need to be nervous about gaining better vision. I can see so much better now after the cataract surgery. Thank you, Ocala Eye and especially Dr. Polack.
Mary R. on Healthgrades

16 days ago

09/30/2019, 16:53 PM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Polack and his staff before and after having Cataract surgery
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Wanda S. on Healthgrades

20 days ago

09/26/2019, 09:27 AM
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Polack and very happy
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

D. S. on Healthgrades

20 days ago

09/26/2019, 09:23 AM
I find him to be very qualified and as kind as ever. My cataract surgery went great.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

A. C. on Healthgrades

22 days ago

09/24/2019, 09:12 AM
After 2 years of misdiagnosis and chronic discomfort, I researched my eye condition and had my first consult with Dr. Polack. I immediately felt relief and confident that I was in good hands. My experience with the staff and Dr. Polack has been exceptional and my eye surgery was successful!
Business Response:

We are so grateful for the positive feedback and kind words about our team!

S. D. on Healthgrades

22 days ago

09/24/2019, 07:12 AM
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Polack and I am very happy with the excellent results.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Michael C. on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/09/2019, 22:55 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Polack and love my results after cataract surgery.
P. J. on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/09/2019, 10:35 AM
I have perfect vision and everyone is so kind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.