Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Systems

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9500 Brimhall Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 847-4772

https://www.europhoria.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700
5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    shopandspa on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/17/2012, 06:59 AM
    The only thing this company is good at and quick about is taking your money. They don't hire enough help to answer phones and provide services. I can't believe they are still in business. I and many others have complained but they won't let you out of the contract. When mine is up, I'm canceling!! There are much better spa services available.
    Respond to negative reviews
    vikki.peterson on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/14/2012, 08:23 AM
    I love my facials, massages, brow waxing and med treatments I have done at EuroPhoria! Yes, sometimes they are booked for a couple of weeks but to me that means they're doing it right and are in high demand!! Good things are worth waiting for! Everyone is always kind and offering me something to drink. Once I have my appointments made I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
    bonisturges on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/26/2011, 20:09 PM
    This place sounds/looks great, UNTIL you sign a contract. You can not get in for an appointment, you wait on hold forever, and all the kindness the salespeople exhibited BEFORE you were on the hook-disappears. Like other starry-eyed people before me, I'm in a contract and I can't get out. Don't do it.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    hilltwink on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    05/28/2011, 07:55 AM
    They are very pushy sales people that just want to get you into a contract. I've been with the tanning part for awhile & they push to get you to the spa membership. Even then you are limited to what you can use unless you buy the highest membership. Now that my contact is over, I can't get out of it. They don't return calls, emails, or any type of correspondence. Their facials made me break out, and I could never get the massage therapist I requested - either they would switch on my without informing me or that particular one had left. Like the other review, there is a very high turnover there.
    Respond to negative reviews
    gilli46 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    11/02/2010, 01:22 AM
    Services, especially facials are mediocre at best. Save your money and find professionals who have longevity in the business. Too much turnover and inconsistency in the quality of services.
    lee8019 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    04/15/2009, 20:08 PM
    Experience was amazing! All the girls at the salon are so nice. I love my reminder calls from the receptionist Ashlee, and the emails are great too!!! Everything about this place is great, and I would recommend it highly to anyone!!!!
    dakota2007 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    07/20/2008, 01:06 AM
    I had a great experience at this salon great customer service the whole salon was very friendly, I would recomend everyone to the house of colour.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.