Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Personal Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9500 Brimhall Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 847-4772

https://www.europhoria.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Miranda M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/16/2016, 12:00 PM
    Best spa I have ever been to. There are services to address any concerns you may have and the service providers and front end are all very sweet.
    Chelsi S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/15/2016, 11:43 AM
    Europhoria/ Club Tan/ Eurotan they are all awesome. Not only are they there to serve you but they know what they are talking about. Each employee is trained to know about everything they sell/utilize. Example, I got a dermasweep facial(which are fabulous) and my aesthetician knew every detail about the products she was using on my face. She even recommended to me a different type of facial that would really help benefit the type of skin I have. Yes, it can be pricey...BUT...you will find all there services to be extremely beneficial in the long run. It might be kind of scary to sign up for a year contract but as I have come to find out it is awesome because I can maintain my color my nails AND my skin all year long! I haven't yet tried everything on the menu but I cannot wait till I have the chance too. I have noticed a lot of the reviews claim they have to book so far out but that is not true. They are open now longer hours to help benefit every customer! I wouldn't give this place anything less than 5 STARS!!
    Yaree m. S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/15/2016, 07:17 AM
    Great atmosphere , amazing staff, always very welcoming when you walk in the doors . The facials are amazing ..went in for my first braz wax not to long ago , the Aesthetican made me feel very comfortable, the wax they used did not irritate my skin one bit and i'm someone that has VERY sensitive skin all around , cant forget about the massages ! love the aroma massage , always come out feeling like a noodle .. highly recommend for a relaxing get away - a satisfied client-
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Nicki J. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/12/2016, 06:18 AM
    From the moment I walked in the I was thoroughly impressed by not only the décor but by the staff as well. The girls running the front desk were extremely friendly and polite. I loved that even though it was a busy up there they still took the time to walk me back to the changing area and to show me around the spa before getting ready for my service. After changing for my facial I was escorted to the waiting area where as soon as I sat down the girl brought me a glass of water and asked if I would like some tea as well. Next they took me back for my facial which was amazing you could really tell the aesthetician was not only very knowledgeable that she was really passionate about her job. I highly recommend to swing by europhoria if your looking for some relaxation and high quality service.
    Jillian W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/11/2016, 00:34 AM
    Love this place! Staff is well trained, and able to recommend the best products for your skin type! They're very accommodating to their members by offering great prices for top knotch services!
    John T. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/09/2016, 00:07 AM
    Best spa in Bakersfield! Last week I got a 1 1/2 hour deep tissue massage to relieve some back pain and left feeling significantly better!
    Jessica D. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/08/2016, 17:25 PM
    Recently upgraded to the EuroPhoria membership and I couldn't be happier! Not only do I get to maintain my tan and keep up with my facial treatments, I now get the added benefit of medical services. Best Spa in Bakersfield!
    Brad H. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/02/2014, 11:59 AM
    I love this spa! Wonderful place escape to and relax when you can't go out of town on vacation. In my opinion this is hands down the nicest spa environment in Bakersfield. I would recommend it to anyone! I've been coming here regularly for years!
    tee_2083 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/04/2013, 15:02 PM
    Firm believer in operating honestly in business and they are far from it. You cannot get a straight answer from them on anything. I.E medical packages expire??? If you even get an answer back. Directly for upper management in this case,local company, the owners. One good thing, business is growing in our area, better business that without having to do much but operate honestly and credibly will run these types of "Day Spa's" out.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.