Logo White
Watch Demo

Personal Systems

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9500 Brimhall Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 847-4772

https://www.europhoria.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teresa P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 15:23 PM
    I have had my membership for a few years now. The professional and personal attention you get here is way above expectation. My ultherapy results were more then I could have asked for. Yana is so knowledgeable and a pleasure to see. Kate does the best facials I have ever had and Brandy is always available to answer questions or just guide you to what’s new and exciting. I can not give enough praise to the spa. Thank you for being my anti aging and stress relieving go to spot
    Tyler M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 06:42 AM
    Europhoria is my FAVORITE place to go when I need some me time. Where do I even begin? From start to finish no matter what service you're there for, the employees cater to your every need and make you feel relaxed whether you're there for a 20 minute service or a two hour service. I have never left this place feeling anything less than relaxed, renewed, and beautiful. The variety of services here are unbeatable, you name it, if its a spa or medical service you can get it done here. I am currently in the process of getting laser hair removal at Europhoria and WOW in just two sessions my results are ALREADY amazing! I can't wait to never have to use razors again! Not to mention the Signature 4 hand massage, talk about a relaxing experience! I have never felt more relaxed in my life than during this massage where not one, but TWO massage therapists are working to relieve tension and promote ultimate relaxation. No matter what service you do, you are sure to be relaxed and happy with your results!!
    Debbie M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/22/2017, 20:45 PM
    EuroPhoria is awesome. I like to get massages pretty regularly and know I will always feel relaxed when I leave! The atmosphere is awesome. Sometimes a great date night is a venetian steam with my husband and a massage to follow up. Love EuroPhoria.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Elsie P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/22/2017, 10:54 AM
    OMG, this place is just beautiful! Gorgeous from top to bottom! I started coming here from not that long ago and I absolutely love it. My first appointment ever here was Deep Silk Hair Masque and oh man, MY HAIR LOOKED SO NICE AND SOFT! The masque restores life to dry and damaged hair and left me with a beautiful shine. For the masque you are in the steam room which really opened up all of my pores. After the masque I went in to see the aesthetician and she talked to me about which facial would be best for me and she recommended to do the Pura facial, which is great for acne. After the facial she also recommended which products to use to help with my skin concerns so I got what she told me and I'm really seeing a difference! I'll be back soon!
    Brandy J. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/21/2017, 03:00 AM
    I had an amazing body treatment with margaret last week! They took me back and I got into a robe and relaxed with a cup of tea before my service. She had me fill out a form with my concerns and recommended a series of 7 body treatments. She was super informative. She explained what she would be doing step by step. She began by using a salt scrub and exfoliated my whole body. She then applied a cream and wrapped me in a warm wrap. She did a clear my head massage and foot massage while I was wrapped. I then showered and came back in and she massaged a cream on that felt amazing! I recommend europhoria medical and personal spa for
    Caitlyn B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/13/2017, 11:38 AM
    EuroPhoria is one of the classiest Spa's I have ever been too! You walk in and immediately feel important and so relaxed. From the elegant decor they have to the hospitable staff, I know I will be taken care of and pampered. They have both a sauna and a wet steam room which are both so fantastic to do before a facial or massage. They have facials to help with just about every skin concern you could possibly have from acne prone skin to aging skin. My favorite is the Dolce. They also have all kinds of massages from a gentle Tranquility to a deep tissue to really work out the tension. I believe they even have a four handed massage that I can't wait to try. Great thing is they also offer medical aesthetics too. From laser hair removal to fillers and wrinkle relaxers. This is a one stop place that will definitely make you feel like royalty! Highly recommend.
    Lauren A. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/07/2017, 15:29 PM
    I received the Restylane Defyne in my lips to make them fuller and I am so in love with them!!! I did one full syringe and they look so natural but as plump as I wished for! I Couldn't be any happier. I also get botox done between my brows & little above each brown which looks GREAT! I get this done with Yana every few months. I am definitely going to continue getting my lips done now with Yana at Europhoria :)
    Jamie U. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 13:20 PM
    Nothing but great things to say about this place I've gone here for multiple services and will continue to go back for as long as I live. .I get my face waxed by Carter, My brows are always looking flawless. she is so great with recommending the products I need for my face, The products come from italy and they have all different skin type products.. I use a mixture of different products they carry and my face did a complete 360. Its amazing! . I made the decision a month ago to get my lips injected, Yana the nurse gave me exactly what I wanted! I am so amazed with how they turned out. They are full and big but look natural. I recommend Europhoria to anyone who does spa or medical.. Not to mention the staff is amazing and so helpful.. They walk you back and provide the best customer service offering you water and what they can do to make your spa day the best day... I've also got a massage a couple months ago, and Melisa is the best!!! She had just the right pressure and got so many of my knots out of my back.. You can not go wrong with any service here, or any service provider. I will not go anywhere else besides Europhoria.
    Carrie L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/30/2017, 11:31 AM
    I've been going to Europhoria for years now! The staff is so great. I've had pedicures, massages, facials, tanning the works. I keep coming back because they make you feel so welcomed, and comfortable. The atmosphere is so relaxing, I look forward to my reservations as a reward to myself, each and every time I go! Love! Love!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.